Department of Environmental Sciences

/nsm/envsciences/

Main Menu

/nsm/envsciences/

Resources

Contact Us

Main Campus
Wolfe Hall Suite 1235

2801 West Bancroft St.,
Mail Stop #604
Toledo, Ohio 43606-3390

Phone: 419.530.2009
Fax: 419.530.4421

eees@utoledo.edu

Earth Surface Processes: Associated Faculty

Mark Camp
Quaternary Studies, Invertebrate Paleontology, Paleoecology, Non-Marine Malacology
BO 3024
419.530.2398
419.530.4421 (fax)
mark.camp@utoledo.edu

 

Timothy Fisher
Geomorphology, Glacial and Quaternary Geology, and Quaternary History of the Great Lakes
BO 3096
419.530.2883
419.530.4421 (fax)
timothy.fisher@utoledo.edu

 

James Harrell
Sedimentary Petrology, Statistical Applications in Geology, Geologic Hazards, and Archaeological Geology of Ancient Egypt
BO 3022
419.530.2193
419.530.4421 (fax)
james.harrell@utoledo.edu

 

David Krantz
Coastal and Marine Geology, Oceanography, Quaternary Geology
BO 3096
419.530.2662
419.530.4421 (fax)
david.krantz@utoledo.edu

 

James Martin-Hayden
Contaminant Hydrogeology, Hydrogeologic Field Methods, and Numerical Groundwater Modeling
BO 3034
419.530.2634
419.530.4421 (fax)
james.martin-hayden@utoledo.edu

 

Alison Spongberg
Environmental Geochemistry of Sediments and Water, Fate and Transport of Hazardous Contaminants
BO 3086
419.530.4091
419.530.4421 (fax)
alison.spongberg@utoledo.edu

 

Donald Stierman
Applied Environmental Geophysics, Geologic Hazards Mitigation, Earthquake Seismology, and Geological, Geophysical and Environmental Investigations in Central America
BO 3028
419.530.2860
419.530.4421 (fax)
donald.stierman@utoledo.edu


 

Last Updated: 3/22/15