Office of Workforce Development


Helpful Resources

Contact Us

Main Campus
Memorial Field House

Phone 419.530.6283
Fax 419.530.0000

Advisory Board Members

  • Barbara Kopp Miller, Dean, University College, Chair of Advisory Board
  • Deborah Andrews, Assistant, Dean, Graduate Admissions, College of Graduate Studies
  • Betty M. Anzaldua, Grant Writer, Research and Sponsored Programs
  • Benjamin Barros, Dean, College of Law
  • Frank Calzonetti, Vice President, Office of Research
  • Jessica Gast, Manager, Online Marketing, Recruitment and Enrollment
  • Shanda L. Gore, Associate Vice President, Eberly Center for Women and UT Minority Business Development Center
  • Carrie S. Herrm, Director, Office of Quality and Continuous Learning
  • Heather Huntley, Director, University Accreditation and Program Review
  • Virginia L. Keil, Dean, Judith Herb College of Education
  • Marcia King-Blandford, Associate Dean, University College
  • Anand S. Kunnathur, Professor Emeritus, College of Business and Innovation
  • John M. Laux, Associate Dean, College of Health and Human Service
  • Brett Loney, Associate Vice President, Institutional Advancement
  • Scott C. Molitor, Associate Dean, College of Engineering
  • Shannon M. Neumann, Director, Adult, Transfer, Online and Military Admissions
  • Mark J. Ray, Director, Off-Campus and Extended Programs
  • Stephanie Rene Sanders, Vice President, Enrollment Management
  • Jessica Sattler, Director, Economic Engagement and Business Development
  • Kathy S. Wilson, Director, Greater Northwest Ohio Career Tech Prep
Last Updated: 6/7/18