Sexual Assault Education & Prevention Program

Meet the SAEPP Team

SEXUAL ASSAULT EDUCATION & PREVENTION PROGRAM (SAEPP) TEAM

Lindsay Tuttle

 

         Lindsay A. Tuttle, M.A., LPC, NCC
         Sexual Assault Prevention Education Coordinator
         Title IX - Snyder Memorial 1120C, Mail Stop: 137
         419.530.4929 - Lindsay.Tuttle@utoledo.edu

 

 

Jamie Wlosowicz       

         Jamie Wlosowicz, BA, LSW
        Graduate Assistant, Sexual Assault Education Prevention Program
        Title IX - Snyder Memorial 1120, Mail Stop: 137
        419.530.4191 - Jamie.Wlosowicz@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

SAEPP COLLABORATIVE PARTNERS

Title IX
Donald Kamm
Director, Title IX and Compliance
Snyder Memorial Hall, Room 1120, Mail Stop: 137
419.530.3152 - Donald.Kamm@utoledo.edu
Katrina Nottke
Assistant Director, Title IX and Compliance
Snyder Memorial Hall, Room 1120, Mail Stop: 137
419.530.6297 - Katrina.Nottke@utoledo.edu
 
THE CENTER FOR STUDENT ADVOCACY AND WELLNESS

Kasey A. Tucker-Gail, PhD
Director
Center for Student Advocacy and Wellness - HHS,
419.530.4314 - Kasey.Tucker@utoledo.edu

Megan C. Stewart, PhD
Director of Programming and Education
Center for Student Advocacy and Wellness - HHS, 3016
419.530.2313 - Megan.Stewart2@utoledo.edu 

Hilary Thorpe, MA, LPCC-S
Sexual Assault & Domestic Violence Clinical Counselor
Center for Student Advocacy and Wellness - HHS, 3024
419.530.2561 – Hilary.Thorpe@utoledo.edu

Danielle "Dani" Haynes, MA
University of Toledo, Sexual Assault & Domestic Violence Survivor Campus Advocate
Center for Student Advocacy and Wellness - HHS, 3026
419.530.2519 – Danielle.Haynes@utoledo.edu

 

YWCA HOPE RAPE CRISIS CENTER
Shahrazad "Shah" Hamdah
YWCA HOPE Rape Crisis Center, Sexual Assault Survivor Campus Advocate
Center for Student Advocacy and Wellness - HHS, 3020
419.705.6653
 

THE UNIVERSITY COUNSELING CENTER*

Main Campus
The University Counseling Center, - RH 1810
419.530.2426

*Only provides services to actively enrolled students.

 

Last Updated: 10/18/17