1998 - 2000 Catalog Archive

University College - Administration

Dr. Henry Moon, Dean

Office of the Dean
SeaGate Campus, Third Floor
Phone: (419) 321-5105
Email: hmoon@utnet.utoledo.edu

Mary Jo Waldock, Associate Dean
Phone: (419) 321-5144
Email: mwaldoc@utnet.utoledo.edu

University College Divisions Adult Student Assistance Center
2015 Gillham Hall
Ruth Meinhart, Director
Phone: (419) 530-4137
Email: rmeinha@utnet.utoledo.edu

Center for Criminal Justice
SeaGate Campus, Second Floor
Dr. Richard Groskin, Director
Phone: (419) 321-5120
Email: rgroski@utnet.utoledo.edu

Division of Continuing Education
SeaGate Campus, Second Floor
Carrie Herr, Director
Phone: (419) 321-5129
Email: cherr@utnet.utoledo.edu

Division of Contract Education
SeaGate Campus, Third Floor
Dr. Matthew Isaac, Director
Phone: (419) 321-5106
Email: misaac@utnet.utoledo.edu

Division of Distance Learning
SeaGate Campus, Third Floor
Phone: (419) 321-5130

Division of Individualized and Special Programs
University Hall, Room 4140
Dr. Amos Patterson, Director
Phone: (419) 530-2051
Email: apatter@utnet.utoledo.edu

Division of Organization Development
SeaGate Campus, First Floor
Charles Weinblatt, Director
Phone: (419) 321-5156
Email: cweinbl@utnet.utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 6/30/19