Catharine S. Eberly Center for Women

Meet Our Team

 

Angie Fitzpatrick

Angela Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.

Director
she/her/hers
Tucker Hall 0163
419.530.8574
angela.fitzpatrick@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Danielle Stamper

Danielle Lutman

Program Manager for Gender Equity Student Initiatives
she/her/hers
Tucker Hall 0165

419.530.8573
danielle.stamper@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Jolle' Afsar

Jolle' Afsar

Graduate Assistant
she/her/hers
jolle.afsar@rockets.utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Aniah Bell-Langster

Aniah Bell-Langster

ECW Ambassador
she/her/hers
aniah.belllangster@rockets.utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Abbie Hogue

Abbie Hogue

ECW Ambassador
she/her/hers
abigail.hogue@rockets.utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Arya Nair

Arya Nair

ECW Ambassador
she/her/hers
arya.nair@rockets.utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Emily Wegert

Emily Wegert

ECW Ambassador
she/her/hers
emily.wegert@rockets.utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Katie Brown

Katie Brown

Gender Equity Think Tank Intern
she/her/hers
jolle.afsar@rockets.utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Lillian Kuszmaul

Lillian Kuszmaul

ECW Intern
she/her/hers
lillian.kuszmaul@rockets.utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Last Updated: 9/28/21