Catharine S. Eberly Center for Women

Meet Our Team

 

Angie Fitzpatrick

Angela Fitzpatrick, Ph.D.

Director
she/her/hers
Tucker Hall 0163
419.530.8574
angela.fitzpatrick@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Danielle Stamper

Danielle Stamper

Program Manager for Gender Equity Student Initiatives
she/her/hers
Tucker Hall 0165

419.530.8573
danielle.stamper@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

 kayla

Kayla Brock

Graduate Assistant
Counselor Education Graduate Student
she/her/hers

kayla.brock@rockets.utoledo.edu

“Justice is about making sure that being polite is not the same thing as being quiet. In fact, often times, the most righteous thing you can do is shake the table.” -Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez



Kathleen

Kathleen Walsh

Public Health Intern
she/her/hers
kathleen.walsh@utoledo.edu



em 

Emily Wegert

Social Work Intern
Social Work Major
she/her/hers
emily.wegert@rockets.utoledo.edu

 "Feminism isn't about making women stronger. Women are already strong. It's about changing the way the world perceives that strength." - G.D. Anderson


 

Abigail Hogue

Eberly Center Ambassador
she/her/hers
abigail.hogue@rockets.utoledo.edu




Last Updated: 2/9/21