Judith Herb College of Education

Judith Herb College of Education Staff Directory

Dean's Office


 Sandy Chick Sandy Chick
Secretary, Dean's Office
Gillham Hall 3100EE
419.530.2491
sandra.chick@utoledo.edu

Joy James  Jastassia (Joy) James
Business Manager
Gillham Hall 3100L
419.530.8486
jastassia.james@utoledo.edu

 Kathy Schultz Kathy Schultz
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Gillham Hall 3100J
419.530.6126
kathy.schultz@utoledo.edu
Rebecca Schneider  Rebecca Schneider
Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
Gillham Hall 3100H
419.530.2504
rebecca.schneider@utoledo.edu
Richard Welsch  Richard Welsch
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Education
Gillham Hall 3100G
419.530.7736
richard.welsch@utoledo.edu
 Ray Witte Raymond Witte
Dean
Gillham Hall 3100K
419.530.6126
raymond.witte@utoledo.edu


Student Services


Suzanne Garza  Suzanne Garza
Advisor
Gillham Hall 3100P
419.530.2579
suzanne.garza@utoledo.edu

Kelsy Krise  Kelsy Krise
Director of Accreditation and Assessment
Gillham Hall 3100S
419.530.2053
kelsy.krise@utoledo.edu
 Tim Lewandowski Tim Lewandowski
Advisor
Gillham Hall 3100R
419.530.5066
tim.lewandowski@utoledo.edu
Melissa Spann 

Melissa Spann
Advisor
Gillham Hall 3100Q
419.530.4967
melissa.spann@utoledo.edu

 Melissa Stewart

Melissa Stewart
Field Coordinator
Gillham Hall 3100N
419.530.8558
melissa.stewart@utoledo.edu

Sullivan

Abigail Sullivan
Marketing, Communication, Recruitment Specialist
Gillham Hall 3100B
419.530.2370
abigail.sullivan@utoledo.edu

 

CARVER CENTER


Josh Spieles 

Josh Spieles
Director of Carver Center
Gillham Hall 3000D
419.530.2835
joshua.spieles@utoledo.edu


Teacher Education


Jenny Denyer

 Jenny Denyer
Interim Department Chair
Gillham Hall 2000AA
419.530.2472
jenny.denyer@utoledo.edu  

AnneMarie Simon

AnneMarie Simon
Secretary
Gillham Hall 2000MM
419.530.5371
annemarie.simon@utoledo.edu   

 

Educational studies


David Grajczyk 

David Grajczyk
Secretary
Gillham Hall 5000
419.530.2461
david.grjczyk@utoledo.edu   

Ed Janak

Edward Janak
Department Chair
Gillham Hall 5000C
419.530.4114
edward.janak@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 4/23/20