College of Nursing

Staff

Hannah Allen, B.A. 
Support Staff – B.S.N. & MSN Graduate Entry Programs
Collier Building, Room 4424
hannah.allen@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5846
Fax: 419.383.5894

Barb Brakefield, B.S.
Administrative Clinical Coordinator
Support Staff – APRN Track & DNP Program
Collier Building, Room 4309
barbara.brakefield@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5813
Fax: 419.383.5894

Kathy Dashner
Clerical Specialist
Dean's Office
Collier Building, Room 4425
kathy.dashner@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5842
Fax: 419.383.5894

Kristen Gartland, B.A, A.A.
Marketing, Communications, & Recruitment Specialist
Collier Building, Room 4305
kristen.gartland@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5809
Fax: 419.383.5894

PeggyMarie Gonzales, B.S.
Support Staff – Student Services
Collier Building, Room 4405
peggymarie.gonzales@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5810
Fax: 419.383.5894

Sarah E. Hartford, A.A., A.B.
Support Staff – Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Department Chair, Nurse Educator, & RN - BSN Tracks
Collier Building, Room 4413
Sarah.Hartford@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5820
Fax: 419.383.5894

Betsy C. Martin, B.A.
Executive Assistant
Dean's Office
Collier Building, Room 4427
betsy.martin@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5888
Fax: 419.383.5894

Pamela S. Rice, MA.Ed., B.A.
Support Staff – Associate Dean of Research & Scholarship, Learning Resource Center
Collier Building, Room 0406
Pamela.Rice@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5833
Fax: 419.383.5875

Brienne Thom, B.A.
Business Manager
Collier Building, Room 4423
Brienne.Thom@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.4565
Fax: 419.383.5894

Last Updated: 8/12/20