College of Nursing

Staff

Kathy

Kathy Dashner
Clerical Specialist
Collier Building, Room 4425
kathy.dashner@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5842
Fax: 419.383.5894

Margaret

Margaret Desmond
Secretary I
Population and Community Care
Department (Master's)
Collier Building, Room 4424
Margaret.Desmond@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5846
Fax: 419.383.5894

diane

Diane Foley
Word Processing Specialist III
LRC/Clinical Simulation & IISC
Collier Building, Room 0406
diane.foley@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5833
Fax: 419.383.5875

roni haskins Roni Hoskins
Secretary I
Acute and Chronic Care Baccalaureate Program
Collier Building, Room 4430
roni.hoskins@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5859
Fax: 419.383.5894

bridget Bridget Irmen
Secretary 2
Student Services
Collier Building, Room 4405
Bridget.Irmen@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5810
Fax: 419.383.5894

kk Kwabena Kankam
Senior Business Manager
Collier Building, Room 4423
kwabena.kankam@utoledo.edu  
Phone: 419.383.1936
Fax: 419.383.2804

kwapich Cindy Kwapich, BA
Administrative Assistant II to the Dean
Collier Building, Room 4427
cindy.kwapich@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5888
Fax: 419.383.2804

nora Nora Longsworth
Secretary 1
Student Services
Rocket Hall, Suite 1400
nora.longsworth@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2673
Fax: 419.530.7701

deb

Debra Pasch
Administrative Secretary I
Academic Affairs
Collier Building, Room 4438
Debra.Pasch@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5820
Fax: 419.383.5894

 Kristin Hoffman Kristin Roberts-Hoffman
Secretary 2
Acute and Chronic Care (Baccalaureate)
Collier Building, Room 4430
Kristin.RobertsHoffman@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5859
Fax: 419.383.5894 
jasmine

Jasmine Wakeman
Records Specialist
Collier Building, Room 4305
jasmine.wakeman@utoledo.edu 
Phone: 419.383.5874

Last Updated: 3/26/15