College of Nursing

Staff

Hannah Allen, B.A. 
Support Staff – B.S.N. & CNL Programs
Collier Building, Room 4424
hannah.allen@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5846
Fax: 419.383.5894

Barb Brakefield, B.S.
Administrative Clinical Coordinator
Collier Building, Room 4309
barbara.brakefield@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5813
Fax: 419.383.5894

Kathy Dashner
Clerical Specialist
Dean's Office
Collier Building, Room 4425
kathy.dashner@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5842
Fax: 419.383.5894

PeggyMarie Gonzales, B.S.
Support Staff - Student Services (Health Science Campus)
Collier Building, Room 4405
peggymarie.gonzales@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5810
Fax: 419.383.5894

Sarah E. Hartford, A.A., A.B.
Support Staff- Department Chairpersons and M.S.N./D.N.P. Programs
Collier Building, Room 4432
Sarah.Hartford@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5820
Fax: 419.383.5894

Laura Leady, A.A.B.
Support Staff - Research & Scholarship; Academic Affairs
Collier Building, Room 4414
Laura.Leady@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5864
Fax: 419.383.5894

Nora Longsworth
Support Staff - Student Services (Main Campus)
Rocket Hall, Suite 1400
nora.longsworth@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.530.2673
Fax: 419.530.7701

Betsy C. Martin, B.A.
Executive Assistant
Dean's Office
Collier Building, Room 4427
betsy.martin@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5888
Fax: 419.383.5894

Pamela S. Rice, MA.Ed., B.A.
Support Staff – Learning Resource Center
Collier Building, Room 0406
Pamela.Rice@utoledo.edu
Phone: 419.383.5833
Fax: 419.383.5875

Last Updated: 12/9/19