Enrollment Management

The Division of Enrollment Management at The University of Toledo strives to attract, recruit, enroll, retain and graduate a talented and diverse student body.  We collaborate to support our students so that they may acquire and create new knowledge in campus-based or online courses and programs.

Enrollment Management News


First Phase of Strategic Enrollment Plan Complete

The Strategic Enrollment Planning Workgroups comprised of representatives of faculty, staff, students and enrollment leadership, have drafted the first phase of a Strategic Enrollment Plan.  A high-level overview of the plan is available at the link below.

Strategic Enrollment Plan


Enrollment Management Leadership Team

Jim Anderson Jim Anderson
Vice President of Enrollment Management
419.530.5704
james.anderson7@utoledo.edu
Gina Roberts
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
419.530.5834
gina.roberts@utoledo.edu
Sharon Pheifer Sharon Pheifer
Executive Assistant
419.530.5731
sharon.pheifer@utoledo.edu
Collin Palmer Collin Palmer
Director of Undergraduate Admission
419.530.5740
collin.palmer@utoledo.edu
Victor Finch Victor Finch
Director of International Admissions
419.530.1201
victor.finch@utoledo.edu
Sunday Griffith
Director of Enrollment Research and Planning
419.530.1383
sunday.griffith@utoledo.edu
Adam Bohland Adam Bohland
Director of Enrollment Operations
419.530.5728
adam.bohland2@utoledo.edu
Joanne Houser Joanne Houser, CPA
Finance Director
419.530.5871
joanne.houser@utoledo.edu
Michele Johnson Michele Johnson
Director of New Student Orientation Programs
419.530.1267
michele.johnson2@utoledo.edu
Joel Szirony Joel Szirony
Digital Marketing Specialist
419.530.1256
joel.szirony@utoledo.edu
Angie Roach
Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid Systems
419.530.5701
angela.roach@utoledo.edu
Todd Matthews
Director of Financial Aid Operations and Rocket Solution Central
419.530.5818
todd.matthews@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 12/12/19