Office of Legal Affairs

Meet Our Staff

Office of Legal Affairs

Peter John Papadimos
Vice President and General Counsel
University Hall, UH3620, Main Campus
peter.papadimos@utoledo.edu
419.530.8524    
Fax 419.530.8545

Janelle M. Schaller
Associate General Counsel
(employment law)
University Hall, UH3620, Main Campus
janelle.schaller@utoledo.edu
419.530.5393    
Fax 419.530.8545

Stephen J. Snider
Associate Vice President of Technology Transfer & Associate General Counsel
Research and Technology Complex 1, Suite 2250, Main Campus
stephen.snider@utoledo.edu
419.530.6225
Fax 419.530.6015

Sara L. Wisniewski
Associate General Counsel
Center for Creative Education, CCE 0106, Health Science Campus
sara.wisniewski@utoledo.edu
419.383.6903
Fax 419.383.3896

Stacey J. Brown
Public Records Officer
(public records requests, research, etc.)
University Hall, UH3620, Main Campus
stacey.brown@utoledo.edu
419.530.8418
Fax 419.530.8545

Elizabeth (Beth) S. Hagen
Assistant to the Vice President and General Counsel
(University Policies, etc.)
University Hall, UH3620, Main Campus
elizabeth.hagen@utoledo.edu
419.530.4043    
Fax 419.530.8545

Sue Mikkonen, R.N., BSN
Legal Nurse Specialist
Mulford Library, ML0311, Health Science Campus
sue.mikkonen@utoledo.edu
419.383.4583    
Fax 419.383.3896

Colleen Miller
Contract Compliance Specialist
(contract review, affiliation/practicum, etc.)
Mulford Library, ML0311, Health Science Campus
colleen.miller@utoledo.edu
419.383.6805    
Fax 419.383.3896

Bethany Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Mulford Library, ML0311, Health Science Campus
bethany.rodriguez@utoledo.edu
419.383.4577    
Fax 419.383.3896

Barbara M. Staunton
Executive Secretary
University Hall, UH3620, Main Campus
barbara.staunton@utoledo.edu
419.530.8411
Fax 419.530.8545


Risk Management

Thomas Claire
Administrator, Risk Management
Mulford Library, MLB 0309, Health Science Campus
thomas.claire@utoledo.edu
419.383.4570
Fax 419.383.3896

John Grady, Director
Workers Compensation
Mulford Library, MLB 0308, Health Science Campus
john.grady@utoledo.edu
419.383.4567
Fax 419.383.3896

Brenda Humberston
Specialist, Workers Compensation
Transportation Center, TC 1410, Main Campus
brenda.humberston@utoledo.edu
419.530.3655
Fax 419.383.3896

 

 



Phone #: 419-530-8411

Last Updated: 3/26/15