Office of Marketing and Communications

Meet Our Team

Leadership

Adrienne King

Adrienne King

Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
FH 3020
419.530.7832
adrienne.king@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Meghan Cunningham

Meghan Cunningham

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
FH 3019
419.530.2410
meghan.cunningham@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Administrative

Laurie Flowers 

Laurie Flowers

Business Services Officer
FH 3015 F
419.530.2002
laurie.flowers@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Communications

Joe Bellfy

Joe Bellfy

Executive Communications Manager
FH 3015 B
419.530.5157
joseph.bellfy@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Christine Billau

Christine Billau

Media Relations Specialist
FH 3015 D
419.530.2077

+ View Bio
Vicki Kroll

Vicki Kroll

Director of Internal Communications
Editor of UToledo News
FH 3015 E
419.530.2248
vicki.kroll@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Tyrel Linkhorn

Tyrel Linkhorn

Media Relations Specialist
FH 3015 C
419.530.5549
tyrel.linkhorn@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Design

Jacqui Barchick

Jacqui Barchick

Graphic Designer
FH 3045 G
419.530.2003
jacqueline.barchick@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Alyssa Batch

Alyssa Batch

Graphic Designer
FH 3045 F
419.530.5876
alyssa.batch@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Stephanie Delo

Stephanie Delo

Graphic Designer
FH 3045 H
419.530.5159
stephanie.delo@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Marketing Strategy

Paula Ashley

Paula Ashley

Marketing Manager
FH 3040 E
419.530.1230
paula.ashley@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Anna Brogan-Knight

Anna Brogan-Knight

Internal Marketing and Communication Strategist
FH 3045 C
419.530.7833
anna.brogan-knight@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Remy Darby

Remy Darby

Marketing Development Strategist
FH 3040 D
419.530.5343
remigio.darby@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Kim Goodin 

Kim Goodin

Information Writer
FH 3045 A
419.530.7802
kimberley.goodin@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Catharine Harned

Catharine Harned

Marketing Development Strategist
FH 3040 B
419.530.5548
catharine.harned@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Kelly McGilvery

Kelly McGilvery

Marketing Development Strategist
FH 3040 A
419.530.5551
kelly.mcgilvery@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Kait Tippey

Kait Tippey

Marketing Account Coordinator
FH 3040 F
419.530.2416
kaitlynn.tippey@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Christine Wasserman

Christine Wasserman

Assistant Director of Marketing
FH 3045 B
419.530.4279
christine.wasserman@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Marcy Williams

Marcy Williams

Marketing Development Analyst
FH 3040 C
419.530.5556
marcy.williams@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Jen Sorgenfrei

Jen Sorgenfrei

Director of Marketing
FH 3045 D
419.530.7831
jennifer.sorgenfrei@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Photography

Dan Miller 

Dan Miller

Photographer
FH 3010 C
419.530.2632
daniel.miller2@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Social Media and Video

Cameron Norton

Cameron Norton

Associate Director for Social Media
FH 3005 B
419.530.5127
cameron.norton@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Natalie Watson

Natalie Watson

Social Media and Video Production Specialist
FH 3010 A
419.530.5874
natalie.watson@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Trademarks and Licensing

Kevin Taylor 

Kevin Taylor

Brand and Licensing Manager
FH 3010 B
419.530.2441
kevin.taylor3@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Web

Larry Carter

Larry Carter

Web Project Manager
FH 3035 C
419.530.5557

+ View Bio
Sharon Dietrich

Sharon Dietrich

Web Content Analyst
FH 3035 E
419.530.5547
sharon.dietrich@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Kate McComb

Kate McComb

Web Content Specialist
FH 3035 A
419.530.5550
kate.mccomb@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Jacob Morgan

Jacob Morgan

Multimedia Digital Designer
FH 3035 D
419.530.5552
jacob.morgan@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Cherie Spino

Cherie Spino

Digital Content Manager
FH 3030 F
419.530.5575
cherie.spino@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Kathleen Walsh

Kathleen Walsh

Director of Web Development
FH 3035 B
419.530.5553
kathleen.walsh@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Last Updated: 8/16/19