University Marketing and Communications

Meet Our Team

Leadership

Adrienne King

Vice President for Marketing and Communications
FH 3020
419.530.2299
adrienne.king@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Meghan Cunningham

Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
FH 3019
419.530.2410
meghan.cunningham@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Pam DeWalt

Executive Assistant
FH 3045 H
419.530.2299
pamela.dewalt@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Communications

Kirk Baird

Internal Communications Manager
FH 3015 E
419.530.2248

+ View Bio

Christine Billau

Assistant Director, Communications
FH 3015 D
419.530.2077

+ View Bio

Tyrel Linkhorn

Media Relations Specialist
FH 3015 C
419.530.5549
tyrel.linkhorn@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Design

Jessica Kennedy

Art Director
FH 3045 E
419.530.2286
jessica.kennedy@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Stephanie Delo

Graphic Designer
FH 3045 H
419.530.5159
stephanie.delo@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Sarah Knauf

Graphic Designer
FH 3010 E
419.530.5876
sarah.knauf@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Marketing Strategy

Paula Ashley

Marketing Manager
FH 3040 E
419.530.1230
paula.ashley@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Amari Edwards

Marketing Coordinator
FH 3040 H
419.530.5343
amari.edwards@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Catharine Harned

Marketing Development Strategist
FH 3040 B
419.530.5548
catharine.harned@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Sean Jones

Marketing Account Coordinator
FH 3040 A
419.530.5551
sean.jones6@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Kait Tippey

Marketing Development Analyst
FH 3045 C
419.530.2416
kaitlynn.tippey@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Meredith Troxel

Marketing Account Coordinator
FH 3040 F
419.530.7833
meredith.troxel@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Marcy Williams

Marketing Development Analyst
FH 3040 C
419.530.5556
marcy.williams@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Jen Sorgenfrei

Director of Marketing
FH 3045 D
419.530.7831
jennifer.sorgenfrei@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Photography

Dan Miller

Photographer
FH 3010 C
419.530.2632
daniel.miller2@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Social Media and Video

Tessa Lackey

Digital Media Specialist
FH 3010 F
419.530.7802
tessa.lackey@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Cameron Norton

Director of Digital Media
FH 3005 B
419.530.5127
cameron.norton@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Trademarks and Licensing

Kevin Taylor

Brand and Licensing Manager
FH 3010 B
419.530.2441
kevin.taylor3@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Web

Colin Amos

Web Development Specialist
FH 3035 F
419.530.5558
william.amos@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Sharon Dietrich

Web Content Analyst
FH 3035 E
419.530.5547
sharon.dietrich@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Cherie Spino

Digital Content Manager
FH 3030 F
419.530.5575
cherie.spino@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Kathleen Walsh

Director of Web Development
FH 3035 B
419.530.5553
kathleen.walsh@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio

Student Workers

Krystal Clark

Student Writer
Media Communication major
College of Arts and Letters

Last Updated: 11/28/22