Office of the Provost

Certificate Programs Approved for Title IV Financial Aid

Students accepted into the following certificate programs may be eligible to receive federal Title IV financial aid:

Graduate Non-degree Certificate Programs 

  • Advance Reading Certificate
  • Adult Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Certificate
  • Adult Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Certificate
  • Bioinformatics and Biomarkers Certificate
  • Biostatistics and Epidemiology Certificate
  • Business Analytics Certificate
  • Career-Based Intervention Certificate
  • Corporate Finance Certificate
  • Disability Studies Certificate
  • Epidemioiology Certificate
  • Family Nurse Practitioner Certificate
  • Financial Accounting Certificate
  • GIS and Applied Geography Certificate
  • Health Care Policy and Administration Certificate
  • Information Systems ERP/SAP Certificate 
  • Investments Certificate
  • Leadership Certificate
  • Management of Nonprofit Organization Certificate
  • Marketing Certificate
  • Municipal Administration Certificate
  • Occupational Health Certificate
  • Operations and Supply Chain Management Certificate
  • Pathology Fellowship Certificate
  • Pediatric Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Certificate
  • Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Certificate
  • PreKindergarten Speicial Needs Certificate
  • Public Health and Emergency Response Certificate
  • Teaching of Writing Certificate
  • Transition to Work Certificate
  • Women's and Gender Studies Certificate

Undergraduate Non-Degree Certificate Programs

  • Emergency Medical Technology EMT Paramedic Certificate
  • Legal and Paralegal Studies Post Baccalaureate Certificate
  • Paralegal Nursing Certificate


Last Updated: 9/25/23