The University of Toledo Admission

affordable

Welcome Guidance Counselors!

No Tuition or Fee Increase for 2013 - 14! For the third time in six years, The University of Toledo is leading the way toward an affordable college education by holding undergraduate tuition and all fees steady for the 2013-14 academic year.

Honors
Jesup Scott Honors College
The Jesup Scott Honors College is UT's premier academic experience leading to a degree in any of UT's degree and professional programs. Learn more
Counselor
Admission Requirements
Learn about what is required to gain acceptance into UT and be admitted into our various colleges. Learn more
visit
Visit Campus
UT has a beautiful campus and there are many opportunities to visit. Check out the virtual tours or come visit in person! Learn more
 
Meet our Staff

blankAndy Lugar (Lucas County Public Schools)

419.530.5746

andrew.lugar@utoledo.edu

Elliott Nickeson photoElliott Nickeson (Northwest Ohio)

419.530.5705

Elliott.Nickeson@utoledo.edu

armando Paul Smith (Lucas County Private and
Parochial Schools and North Central Ohio)

419.530.1239

Paul.smith4@utoledo.edu

Kathryn Finger photo Kathryn Finger (Northeast Ohio)

419.530.5774

Kathryn.Finger@utoledo.edu

Sarah Trusz photo Sarah Trusz (Southwest Ohio)

419.530.5714

Sarah.Trusz@utoledo.edu

Heather Klatt photo Heather Klatt (Central Ohio)

419.530.5711

Heather.Klatt@utoledo.edu

Wendy Howe photo Wendy Howe (Southeast Ohio)

419.530.1235

Wendy.Howe@utoledo.edu

mike Angela Lopez (Cuyahoga County)

419.530.5707

Angela.lopez@utoledo.edu

nick Nick Mignogna (Southeast Michigan)

419.530.5729

nicholas.mignogna@utoledo.edu

latoya LaToya Craighead (Metro Detroit)

419.530.5853

latoya.craighead@utoledo.edu

Out of State Students
419.530.8888
enroll@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 6/26/15