Bioengineering

Welcome


Schedules

Facilities

Contact Us

Main Campus
5051 Nitschke Hall MS 303
2801 W. Bancroft St.
Toledo, OH 43606-3390
Phone: (419) 530-8030
Fax: (419) 530-8076

Industrial Advisory Committee

Joe Carraway, DVM, M.S.
Director of Toxicology
NAMSA6750
Wales RoadNorthwood, OH 43619
(419) 666-4449
jcarraway@namsa.com

Mike Labbe
Director R&D Engineering
Valtronic, Inc.
29200 Fountain Parkway
Solon, Ohio 44139
(440) 349-1239 x120
MLabbe@valtronic.com

David Kinsel, PE
Senior Manager, Design Quality Assurance
Terumo Cardiovascular Systems (Ann Arbor MI)
6200 Jackson Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
734-663-4145 x 5934
david.kinsel@terumomedical.com

Dan Huff, MS
Project Development Engineer
Depuy Synthes (Warsaw IN)
700 Orthopaedic Drive
Warsaw IN 46581
DHuff4@its.jnj.com

Jim Huttner, MD, PhD
Medical Director and Vice President of Product Development
Bionix, Inc.
5154 Enterprise Boulevard
Toledo, OH 43612
419-727-8421   Ext 209  
jhuttner@bionix.com  

John Feeney, PhD
Manager & Principal Research Engineer
Performance Augmentation Systems Division
Aptima, Inc.
2555 University Blvd., Suite 300
Fairborn, OH 45324
937-490-8000
jfeeney@aptima.com

Joseph Farinella, ASQ CMQ/OE
Quality Systems Manager
Fresenius Medical Care NA
Oregon, OH 43616
419-698-7301 ext. 113
Joe.Farinella@fmc-na.com

Casey Pirnstill, PhD
Research Biomedical Engineer
Aerospace Physiology and Performance
Wright Patterson Air Force Base, 711th HPW/RHCPT
2800 Q Street, Area B, Bldg 824, Room 140
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433-7947
(937) 255-9331
Casey.Pirnstill@us.af.mil

Nick Adamski, BS
Quality Manager
Spinal Balance
11360 S. Airfield Road
Swanton, OH 43558 USA
(419) 825-4633
nadamski@spinalbalance.us

 

Last Updated: 2/27/18