Community Engagement and Strategic Partnerships

Collaborate with Us

Valerie Simmons Walston

Valerie Simmons Walston
Special Assistant to the President
Office of Community Engagement and Strategic Partnerships
419.530.7262
valerie.simmonswalston@utoledo.edu

Cynthia Fisher

Cynthia Fisher
Executive Assistant
Office of Community Engagement and Strategic Partnerships
419.530.5180
cynthia.fisher@utoledo.edu

Partneship Request Form

Connect with Community Engagement to help The University of Toledo engage in mutually beneficial partnerships with our community. Community members should complete the request for partnership form and UToledo faculty and students should complete the interest form. A member of the Office of Engagement will respond to your inquiry by the next business day.

CESP Leadership Council

Academic Programs Liason

Monica Holiday-Goodman

Monica Holiday-Goodman
Associate Dean of Student Affairs and Diversity and Inclusion
College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
419.383.1904
Monica.Holiday-Goodman@utoledo.edu

Athletic Programs Liaison

Tony Belt

Tony Belt
Senior Associate Athletic Director, Student Athlete Experience
University of Toledo Athletics
419.530.3540
Antoine.Belt@utoledo.edu

Rocket Career Center Liaison

Demya Wimberly

Demya Wimberly
Career Consultant
Demya Wimberly
419.530.4341
Demya.Wimberly@utoledo.edu

UTMC Liason

Jennifer Archer

Jennifer Archer
Assistant Director of Community Engagement and Volunteer Services
University of Toledo Medical Center
419.383-6336
Jennifer.Archer@utoledo.edu

University of Toledo Police Department Liaison

Jeni Gerber

Jeni Gerber
Senior University Law Enforcement Officer
University of Toledo Police Department
419.530.4438
Jeanette.Gerber@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 7/15/24