Pediatrics

Administration Team

Pediatric Leadership

 Shonola Da-Silva, M.D., MBA

Shonola Da-Silva, M.D., MBA
Chair of Pediatrics
Professor
Critical Care

Mary Beth Wroblewski, M.D.

Mary Beth Wroblewski, M.D.
Director, Pediatric Residency Program
Associate Professor of Pediatrics

Francis Rogalski, M.D.

Francis Rogalski, M.D.
Associate Director,
Pediatric Residency Program
Professor
General Pediatrics

 

Joyce Bevington, M.D., Ph.D.

Joyce Bevington, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Director,
Pediatric Residency Program
Assistant Professor
General Pediatrics

Rajat Kaul, M.D.

Rajat Kaul, M.D.
Clerkship Director

 Jeffrey Moore, M.D.

Jeffrey Moore, M.D.
Associate Clerkship Director

 


Pediatric Support Staff

Edith Reynolds
Residency & Curriculum Coordinator
Edith.Reynolds@utoledo.edu
419.291.7322 

Jeff Barton, MBA
Department Administrator
Jeffrey.Barton@utoledo.edu
419.291.4374

Sherrie Tavtigian
Assistant to the Chair
Sherrie.Tavtigian@utoledo.edu
419.291.0157

Joseph Osinski
 Clerkship Coordinator
Joseph.Osinski@utoledo.edu
419.291.0377

Tina Riffner
Secretary
Tina.Riffner@utoledo.edu
419.291.0161

Pediatric Clinical Leadership

Jill Grant
Clinic Supervisor – Pediatrics Waterville
Jill.Grant@utoledo.edu
567.952.2100

 

Last Updated: 6/18/20