Army ROTC Rocket Battalion

Contact Information

Department of Military Science and Leadership
Phone: 419.530.2681
Fax: 419.530.4698
arotc@utoledo.edu
Mail Stop: 217

MSG Johnnie Fields

MAJ Colby D. Pepon
Professor of Military Science/Department Chair
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2120A
colby.pepon@utoledo.edu
419-530-4699

conser CPT William Conser
Asst. Professor of Military Science
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2020
william.conser@utoledo.edu
419.530.4694
 rabatin MAJ Gary D. Rabatin
Asst. Professor of Military Science
Executive Officer
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2080
gary.rabatin@utoledo.edu
419-530-4693
mcginnis MSG Robert M. McGinnis
Senior Military Instructor
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2180
robert.mcginnis@utoledo.edu
419-530-4695
wagner SFC Brian Wagner
Military Science Instructor
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2040
brian.wagner@utoledo.edu
419.530.4697
stevenson Philip Stevenson
Scholarship & Enrollment Officer
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2100
philip.stevenson2@utoledo.edu
419.530.4696
kerns Ryan Kerns
Supply Technician
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2540
ryan.kerns@utoledo.edu
419.530.4995
Photo Not Available Monica Condon
Department Secretary
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2160
monica.condon@utoledo.edu
419.530.2681
miller Katherine Miller
Human Resources Assistant
Health Education Center, Building 1820
Room 2060
Katherine.miller4@utoledo.edu
419-530-2682

Color Guard Information or to Request a Color Guard, Contact:
SFC Brian Wagner 
Phone: (419) 530-4697
brian.wagner@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 1/8/20