Army ROTC Rocket Battalion

Contact Information

Department of Military Science and Leadership
Phone: 419-530-2681
Fax: 419-530-4698
Email: arotc@utoledo.edu
Mail Stop: 217
   
 Penney MAJ Michael Q.  Penney
Professor of Military Science/Department Chair
Branch: Infantry
Office: HE 2120A
419-530-4699
michael.penney@utoledo.edu
MSG Johnnie Fields MSG Johnnie Fields
Commandant of Cadets/
Senior Military Instructor
MOS: 13Z Field Artillery Senior Sergeant
Office: HE 2180
419-530-4695/4696
johnnie.fields@utoledo.edu
 nova

CPT Anny G. NovaReyes
Asst. Professor of Military Science
Executive Officer
Office: HE 2080
419-530-4693
anny.novareyes@utoledo.edu 

 conser CPT William Conser
Asst. Professor of Military Science
Office: 2020
419-530-4694
william.conser@utoledo.edu
Iozzo SFC Michael Iozzo
Military Science Instructor
Office: HE 2040
419-530-4697
Michael.Iozzo@utoledo.edu
 bartell

Paul D. Bartell
Program Assistant
Office: HE 2060
419-530-2682
paul.bartell@utoledo.edu

 stevenson

Philip Stevenson
Recruiting Operations Officer
Office: HE 2100
419-530-4696
philip.stevenson2@utoledo.edu

 

Dave Pfleger
Supply Technician
Office: HE 2540
419-530-4995
david.pfleger@utoledo.edu

 

Monica Condon
Department Secretary
Office: HE 2160
419-530-2681
monica.condon@utoledo.edu

Color Guard Information or to Request a Color Guard, Contact:

MSG Johnnie Fields 
Phone: (419) 530-4695
mailto:johnnie.fields@utoledo.edu

 

Last Updated: 10/12/17