Department of Neurology




Related Links

Contact Us

Health Science Campus
Ruppert Health Center

Suite 1600
3000 Arlington Ave.

Resident Awards

The Arnold P. Gold Foundation Humanism and Excellence in Teaching Award  

2017    Mohammad Humayun, MD

2016    Charenya Anandan, MD
            Hisham Salahuddin, MD
            Sharjeel Panjwani, MD

2015    Christopher Hassett, DO
            Charenya Anandan, MD
            Hisham Salahuddin, MD

2014    Sheikh Ahmad, MD
            Jaysingh Singh, MD

2013    Nabeel Herial, MD, MHS
            Sheikh Ahmad, MD

2012    Nabeel Herial, MD, MHS

2010    Fouzia Siddiqui, MD 

2009    Selena Nicholas-Bublick, MD
            Shan E Abbas, MD

2008    Elysia James, MD

2007    Anand Gundappa, MD

2006    Neeraj Kaplish, MD

Outstanding Resident Award  (selected by medical students)

2017     Christopher Hassett, DO

2016:    Jaysingh Singh, MD
            Charenya Anandan, MD

2015:   Jaysingh Singh, MD

2014:   Jaysingh Singh, MD

Outstanding Resident Award (selected by faculty)

2017 Hisham Salahuddin, MD

2016: Jaysingh Singh, MD

2015: Vikram Shivkumar, MD

2014: Sheikh Ahmad, MD


Last Updated: 6/27/17