Anesthesiology

Welcome to the Department of Anesthesiology Faculty Page

Brent M. Altenhof, M.D.

Brent M. Altenhof, M.D.

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology

Brent.Altenhof@utoledo.edu

Faculty Profile

Dr. Bhatt

Shashi B. Bhatt, M.D.

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology

Shashi.Bhatt@utoledo.edu

Faculty Profile

Braida

Anthony L. Braida, M.D.

Associate Professor of Anesthesiology

Anthony.Braida@utoledo.edu

Faculty Profile

casabianca

Andrew B. Casabianca, M.D.

Medical Director of the Operating Rooms
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology

Andrew.Casabianca2@utoledo.edu

Faculty Profile

Alexander Escobar, M.D.

Alexander Escobar, M.D. 

Pain Medicine Fellowship Program Director

Assistant Professor

Alexander.Escobar@utoledo.edu

Sarah Gerken, M.D.

Sarah Gerken, M.D.

Clerkship Director
Associate Professor

sarah.gerken@utoledo.edu

 

hassan

Ali M. Hassan, M.D.

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology

Ali.Hassan@utoledo.edu

Faculty Profile

jenkins

Kimberly D. Jenkins, M.D. 

Chair, Department of Anesthesiology
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology

Kimberly.Jenkins2@utoledo.edu

Faculty Profile

Scott M. Pappada, Ph.D.

Scott M. Pappada, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology and Bioengineering

Scott.Pappada@utoledo.edu

Faculty Profile

PREPARE Platform Website

pearce

Alicia Pearce, M.D.

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology

Alicia.Pearce@utoledo.edu

pitroda

Mukesh Pitroda, M.D.

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology

Mukesh.Pitroda@utoledo.edu

Faculty Profile

 

 

rooney

Thomas A. Rooney, M.D. 

Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology

Thomas.Rooney@utoledo.edu

Faculty Profile

sparklesmall

Tanaya Sparkle, M.D.

Residency Program Director
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology

Tanaya.Sparkle@utoledo.edu

Faculty Profile

 

Last Updated: 5/8/24