Anesthesiology

/med/depts/anesthesiology/

Welcome

/med/depts/

Additional Information

Contact Us

Health Science Campus
University of Toledo Medical Center

3000 Arlington Avenue
Mailstop # 1137

Phone:  419-383-3556

Fax: 419-383-3550

webmaster@utoledo.edu

Welcome to the Department of Anesthesiology Faculty Page

Dr. Joseph Atallah Joseph N. Atallah, M.D.
Chief, Division of Pain Medicine
Professor of Anesthesiology
Joseph.Atallah@utoledo.edu
Dr. Bhatt Shashi B. Bhatt, M.D.
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
Shashi.Bhatt@utoledo.edu
Braida Anthony L. Braida, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
Anthony.Braida@utoledo.edu
casabianca Andrew B. Casabianca, M.D.
Department Chairman
Medical Director of the Operating Rooms
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
Andrew.Casabianca2@utoledo.edu
filatoff Gregory A. Filatoff, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
Gregory.Filatoff@utoledo.edu
gardezi Zahra S. Gardezi, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
Syeda.Gardezi@utoledo.edu
gerken Sarah A. Gerken, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
Sarah.Gerken@utoledo.edu
grum Daniel F. Grum, M.D., M.B.A.
Associate Residency Program Director  
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology
Daniel.Grum@utoledo.edu
hassan Ali M. Hassan, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
Ali.Hassan@utoledo.edu
hoffman James P. Hofmann, M.D.
Vice-Chairman and Associate Professor
Chief, Division of Cardiothoracic Anesthesia
Residency Program Director,Clerkship Director
James.Hofmann@utoledo.edu
jenkins Kimberly D. Jenkins, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
Kimberly.Jenkins2@utoledo.edu
lancz Colleen D. Lancz, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
Colleen.Lancz@utoledo.edu
pitroda Mukesh Pitroda, M.D.  
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
Mukesh.Pitroda@utoledo.edu
rooney Thomas A. Rooney, M.D. 
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
Thomas.Rooney@utoledo.edu
Tashelle Samuels

Tashelle Samuels, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
Tashelle.Samuels@utoledo.edu

Jason Stroud
 

Jason M. Stroud, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
Jason.Stroud@utoledo.edu

yermal Sooraj G. Yermal, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology
Sooraj.Yermal@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 3/22/15