College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

NSM Council Membership

Curriculum Committee 2023-24 AY

Composed of one member provided by each department. The chair is elected by a vote of the Curriculum Committee.

  • David Krantz, Environmental Sciences (Chair)
  • Scott Crawley, Biological Sciences
  • Wei Li, Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • Jim Anderson, Mathematics and Statistics
  • Randy Ellingson, Physics and Astronomy
Last Updated: 9/6/23