College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

NSM Council Membership

Elections Committee

Composed of members chosen from the council at-large. The chair is elected by a vote of the Committee.

  • Kristi Mock (Chemistry and Biochemistry)
  • Malathi Krishnamurthy (Biological Sciences)
  • Jamie Martin-Hayden (Environmental Sciences)
  • Kathy Fisher (Mathematics and Statistics)
  • Eli Visbal (Physics and Astronomy)
Last Updated: 12/14/21