Department of Environmental Sciences

Undergraduate Advisors

 List of Advisors by Study Program
 Biology - Ecology and Organismal
Von Sigler (Dr. Sigler is the advisor for the Department of Environmental Sciences. If you need advising in the Department of Biological Sciences, please contact 419.530.5050.)
BO2001B | 419.530.2897
von.sigler@utoledo.edu
 Environmental Sciences (Major)
Scott Heckathorn
BO3001F | 419.530.4328
scott.heckathorn@utoledo.edu
Jamie Martin-Hayden
BO3051A | 419.530.2634
james.martin-hayden@utoledo.edu
Timothy Fisher
WO1235E | 419.530.2009
timothy.fisher@utoledo.edu
 Environmental Sciences (Minor)
Timothy Fisher
WO1235E | 419.530.2009
timothy.fisher@utoledo.edu
 Environmental Studies (ENST)
Alison Spongberg
BO2007E | 419.530.4091
alison.spongberg@utoledo.edu
 Geology (Major & Minor)
Richard Becker
BO3007C | 419.530.4571
richard.becker@utoledo.edu
 Honors Advisor
Jonathan Bossenbroek
BO2001C | 419.530.4595
jonathan.bossenbroek@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 10/21/19