Department of Environmental Sciences

Undergraduate Advisors Listed by Program of Study:

Biology - Ecology and Organismal

Dr. Von Sigler
BO 2001B | 419.530.2897
(Dr. Sigler is the advisor for the Department of Environmental Sciences.
If you need advising in the Department of Biological Sciences,
please contact 419.530.5050.)
  von.sigler@utoledo.edu

Environmental Sciences (Major)

   
Dr. Jamie Martin-Hayden (A-J, last name)
BO 3051A | 419.530.2634
  james.martin-hayden@utoledo.edu
Dr. Scott Heckathorn (K-R, last name)
BO 3001F | 419.530.4328
  scott.heckathorn@utoledo.edu
Dr. Timothy Fisher (S-Z, last name)
BO 3049A | 419.530.2009
  timothy.fisher@utoledo.edu

Environmental Sciences (Minor)

   
Dr. Timothy Fisher
BO 3049A | 419.530.2009
  timothy.fisher@utoledo.edu

Environmental Studies 

   
Dr. Todd Crail
BO 2001E | 419.530.4583
  todd.crail@utoledo.edu

Geology (Major & Minor)

   
Dr. Richard Becker
BO 3007B | 419.530.4571
  richard.becker@utoledo.edu

Honors Advisor

   
Dr. Jonathan Bossenbroek
WO 1235 | 419.530.4595
  jonathan.bossenbroek@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 9/3/20