College of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Past Kroger-UToledo PGY1 Community-Based Pharmacy Residency Program Residents

2021-2022: Grace LaFleur (UToledo) - Clinical Assistant Professor, University of Utah/Smith's Pharmacy

2020-2021: Megan Muhleman (UToledo) - Pharmacist, Kroger

2017-2018: Elise Carpenter (UToledo) - Clinical Pharmacist, Parkview Health

2016-2018 (PGY 1&2 Community Administration): Mitchell Howard (UToledo) - Clinical Assistant Professor, Pharmacist, Pharmacy Practice at the University of Toledo

2015-16: Johanna (Potter) Harris (Findlay) - Clinical Pharmacist, ProMedica Jobst MTM

2014-15: Niyati Kadia (UToledo) - Clinical Pharmacist, The University of Toledo Medical Center

2013-14: Andrew Azzi (UToledo) - Pharmacist, Kroger

2012-13: Cleopatra Mihalopoulos (OSU) – Lecturer, Physician Assistant Program at Eastern Michigan University and Clinical Ambulatory Pharmacy Specialist at Henry Ford Health System/Health Alliance Plan

2011-12: Michelle (Mangan) Schroeder (ONU) - Assistant Professor (Tenure Track), Pharmacy Practice at the University of Toledo

2010-11: Ken Hohmeier (UToledo) - Associate Professor and Director of Community Affairs, Department of Clinical Pharmacy and Translational Science at the University of Tennessee HSC

2009-10: Anthony Pattin (UToledo) - Associate Professor (Tenure Track), Pharmacy Practice at the University of Toledo

2008-09: David Bright (UToledo) - Professor (with Tenure), Pharmacy Practice at Ferris State University

2005-06: Kevin Capurso (Buffalo) - Pharmacist: Clinical|Hospice/Palliative Care|Consulting

2004-05: Folasade Akala (Howard)

2003-04: Michelle Hilaire (Duquesne) – Associate Dean of Students and Clinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice at the University of Wyoming

Last Updated: 7/13/22