Lancelot Thompson Student Union

Contact Us

The Lancelot Thompson Student Union Administrative Office houses the conference services, operations, maintenance, accounting and overall administrative functions of the Student Union.

Administrative Offices

 

** During  COVID-19, the Thompson Student Union will open 8am - 5pm with entry access limited to doors #29 (fountain) and door #5 (Snyder/Steak-n-shake).   The majority of employees will be working remotely.

We are encouraging that you utilize electronic/virtual meetings during this time.


Open Monday - Friday from 8:15am to 5:00pm

University of Toledo
Lancelot Thompson Student Union
Room 2525
Mail Stop 114
Toledo, OH 43606                                            

419-530-2931 (phone)                                     
419-530-2800 (fax)  
sureservations@utoledo.edu                                        

Building Managers are on duty Monday - Friday from 5:00pm until the close of the building and during building hours on Saturday and Sunday. They can be reached at: 419-530-2931.
** During  COVID-19, Building managers will not be working, as the Thompson Student Union will be operating on a reduced hours schedule, with the majority of employees working remotely.**

Office Staff

Mark A. Brooks
Director of Student Union & Building Services
mark.brooks@utoledo.edu
419.530.8404 (phone)

 Brenda Young            
 Administrative Assistant I
 brenda.young2@utoledo.edu
 419.530.4701 (phone)

Rubye Wise
Reservations Assistant
rubye.Johnson@utoledo.edu
419.530.8520 (phone)

Cierra Macon
Graduate Assistant
cierra.macon@rockets.utoledo.edu
419.530.2931 (phone)

Deshaun Cole
Graduate Assistant
Deshaun.cole@rockets.utoledo.edu
419.530.2350 (phone)

 

 

 

 

Custodial and Maintenance Staff

Open
Custodial Supervisor
419.530.2122 (phone)

Rey Guerra
Custodial Supervisor
419.530.2122

Faculty/Staff eDirectory Search

Last Updated: 3/19/20