Early Learning Center

Our Team

 

Administration

Paula Ashley
Caryn Salts
Child Care Director
419.530.6710
+ View Bio
Paula Ashley
Jeffrey Vernon
Child Care Clerical Specialist 
419.530.6739
+ View Bio

Instructors

 alt=
Lori Boyer
Educare Instructor
lori.thieman@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Paula Ashley
Ann Friedberg
Educare Instructor
Ann.Friedberg@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Paula Ashley
Michelle Gonyer
Educare Instructor
Michelle.Gonyer@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Paula Ashley
Erika Henson
Educare Instructor
Erika.Henson@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Paula Ashley
Christine Jeffers
Educare Instructor
Christine.Jeffers@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Paula Ashley
Kari Joseph
Educare Instructor
Kari.Joseph@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Paula Ashley
Karen Kirby
Educare Instructor
Karen.Kirby@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Paula Ashley
Cathy Kolodziejski
Educare Instructor
Cathy.Kolodziejski@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Paula Ashley
Larissa Orlowski
Dietary Child Care Aide
Larissa.Orlowski@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Paula Ashley
Kari Purdy
Educare Instructor
Kari.Purdy@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Paula Ashley
Kristen Smith
Educare Instructor
Kristen.Smith4@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Paula Ashley
Shari Theis
Educare Instructor
Shari.Theis@utoledo.edu

+ View Bio
Paula Ashley
April Workman
Educare Instructor
April.Workman@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Paula Ashley
Alexandra Kania
Educare Instructor
Alexandra.Kania@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Paula Ashley
Veena Kamath
Educare Instructor
Veena.Kamath@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Last Updated: 8/19/20