Master of Public Health Program

MPH ADVISORS

 

The MPH Advisors will assist you with all your academic issues and can answer questions about your major.  Feel free to contact them via email to set up an appointment.

Milz
Dr. Shery Milz

Professor, MPH Program Director

ADVISOR:  Generalist (GENL) & Certificates

sheryl.milz@utoledo.edu

Ames
Dr. April Ames

Assistant Professor

ADVISOR:  Environmental & Occupational Health (ENVH)

april.ames@utoledo.edu

 

Valigosky
Dr. Michael Valigosky

Assistant Professor

ADVISOR:  Environmental & Occupational Health (ENVH)

michael.valigosky@utoledo.edu

Glassman
Dr. Tavis Glassman

Professor

ADVISOR:  Health Promotions & Education (HPRO)

tavis.glassman@utoledo.edu

Dake
Dr. Joseph Dake

Professor

ADVISOR:  Health Promotions & Education (HPRO)

joseph.dake@utoledo.edu

Czaja
Dr. Erica Czaja

Assistant Professor

ADVISOR:  Public Health Policy & Law (PHPL)

erica.czaja@utoledo.edu

Fink
Dr. Brian Fink

Professor

ADVISOR:  Public Health Epidemiology (PHEP)

brian.fink@utoledo.edu

Saltzman
Dr. Barbara Saltzman

Assistant Professor

ADVISOR:  Public Health Epidemiology (PHEP)

barbara.saltzman@utoledo.edu

Khuder
Dr. Sadik Khuder

Professor

ADVISOR:  Public Health Epidemiology (PHEP Medical Students)

sadik.khuder@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 11/13/20