College of Law

LaValley Law Library Staff

The mission of the Law Library is to support the research and education endeavors of the students and faculty of The University of Toledo College of Law. The Library pursues this mission by acquiring, organizing, disseminating, and facilitating the use of legal information in appropriate formats and by providing high quality service in a physical environment conducive to research and study. The Library staff believes that its own success is mirrored in the academic success of each student and faculty member.

Circulation Desk  419.530.2733
Reference Desk  419.530.2946

Rick Goheen
Assistant Dean for the Law Library & Associate Professor of Law
LC 3007

Christie Lowry
Assistant Director, Law Library
LC 3015

Mickey McCarty
Librarian I - Circulation
LC 3014

Last Updated: 1/6/23