Counseling Center

University Counseling Center Team

Full-time Clinical Staff

La Tasha Sullivan
La Tasha Sullivan, PhD, LPCC-S
Director
latasha.sullivan@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Amanda Jones
Amanda Jones, MRC, LPCC-S
Interim Assistant Director and Clinical Counselor
amanda.jones4@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Jamie Enderle
Jamie Enderle, LSW, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Center Operations and Advocate
jamie.wlosowicz@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Heather Schmidt
Heather Schmidt, MSSA, LISW-S
Clinical Social Worker
heather.schmidt@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Cassie Haas
Cassie Haas, PsyD
Clinical Psychologist
cassandra.haas@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Charles Russell
Charles Russell, Psy.D.
Psychologist
Charles.Russell3@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Alexandria Carlson
Alexandria Carlson, MA, LPC
Professional Counselor, Health Science Campus Liaison
Alexandria.Carlson@UToledo.Edu
+ View Bio
Hillary Thrope
Hilary Thorpe
Domestic Violence/Sexual Violence Counselor
hilary.thorpe@utoledo.edu
Cathy Flanagan
Cathy Flanagan, MSW, LSW
Case Manager
Cathy.Flanagan@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio


counselors in training

Leann McGraw
Social Work Intern

+ View Bio

 

Front Desk Staff

Lauri V
Lauri VanWormer
Lauri.Vanwormer@UToledo.Edu
+ View Bio
Last Updated: 1/18/22