Counseling Center

University Counseling Center Team

Full-time Clinical Staff

La Tasha Sullivan
La Tasha Sullivan, PhD, LPCC-S
Associate Director, Interim
latasha.sullivan@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
William Covert
William Covert, II, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
william.covert@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Heather Schmidt
Heather Schmidt, MA, LISW-S
Clinical Social Worker
heather.schmidt@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
James Townsend
James Townsend, MA, LPC
Professional Counselor
james.townsend3@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Jaymon Walker
Jaymon L. Walker, MA, LPCC-S
Clinical Counselor
jaymon.walker@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio

 

Part-time Clinical Staff

Shannon L. Dillon
Shannon L. Dillon, MA, MPA, LPCC-S, LICDC
Clinical Counselor, Temporary
shannon.dillon@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Marcia Guinan
Marcia S. Guinan, MA
Psychologist
marcia.guinan@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
Sierra Willis
Sierra Willis, MA, LPC
Professional Counselor, Temporary
sierra.willis@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio

 

Professional Trainees

 
Gaby Semaan, PhD, CT
Counseling Intern
gaby.semaan@utoledo.edu
+ View Bio
 
 

Front Desk Staff

 

Graduate Assistants

 
Last Updated: 11/4/19