University College

Contacts

Mona Dokurno Mona Dokurno
Student Services Coordinator  
mona.dokurno@utoledo.edu
567.218.0551
neumann Shannon Neumann
Senior Director of Academic Affairs
Shannon.Neumann@UToledo.Edu
419.318.9501
                                
Kim Pollauf Kim Pollauf
Assistant Dean of Department of Interdisciplinary Studies and Special Programs
kimberly.pollauf@utoledo.edu
567.218.3322
                                
Kelsey Hammit Kelsey Hammitt
Director of Student Services
kelsey.hammitt@utoledo.edu
419.534.0857
Max Kupresanin Max Kupresanin
Academic Advisor
max.kupresanin@utoledo.edu
419.318.9685
Matt Reising Matt Reising
Academic Advisor
matthew.reising@utoledo.edu
567.218.3338
 Emily Shinauver Emily Shinaver
Academic Advisor
emily.downes@UToledo.Edu
567-218-3318
gray-catera Jennifer Gray-Catera
Academic Advisor
jennifer.gray@utoledo.edu
567-218-3342
pejoro Christopher Pejoro
Academic Advisor
Christopher.Pejoro@UToledo.Edu
567.218.0956
Jackie Berger Jackie Thompson
Academic Programs Manager
jacquelyn.thompson@utoledo.edu
567.218.3065
Last Updated: 9/16/20