Center for International Studies and Programs

Ohio International Consortium Voting Members

The University of Akron

Holly J. Harris Bane
Interim Director, Office of International Programs
The Polsky Building, Room 483
Akron, OH 44325-3101
Phone: +1 (330) 972-7508
Fax: +1 (330) 972-9543
Email: harrisb@uakron.edu

 

Bowling Green State University

Marcia Salazar-Valentine, Ph.D.
Executive Director, International Programs & Partnerships
219 University Hall
Bowling Green, OH 43403-0023
Phone: +1 (419) 372-8185
Fax: +1 (419) 372-2429
Email: marcias@bgsu.edu

 

University of Cincinnati

Ron Cushing
Director, UC International Services
3134 One Edwards,
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0640
Phone: +1 (513) 556-2879
Fax: +1 (513) 556-2990
Email: cushinrb@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Cleveland State University

Harlan L. Smith
Executive Director, Center for International Services and Programs
2121 Euclid Ave. MC106
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: +1 (216) 687-3910
Fax: +1 (216) 687-3965
Email: H.SMITH17@csuohio.edu

 

Kent State University

Dr. Marcello Fantoni
Associate Provost
Office of Global Education
625 Loop Road, 106 Van Campen Hall
Kent, OH 44242-0001
Phone: +1 (330) 672-7980
Fax: +1 (330) 672-4025
Email: mfantoni@kent.edu

 

Miami University

Cheryl D. Young
Assistant Provost, Global Initiatives
501 E. Spring St.
210 MacMillan Hall
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: +1 (513) 529-8607
Fax: +1 (513) 529-8608
Email: youngcd@miamioh.edu

 

The Ohio State University

Kelechi Kalu, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Global Strategies and International Affairs
Office of International Affairs, 300 Oxley Hall
1712 Neil Ave.
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: +1 (614) 688-5982
Fax: +1 (614) 292-4273
Email: wanner.2@osu.edu

 

Ohio University

Lorna Jean Edmonds, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Global Affairs & International Studies
Center for International Studies
56 East Union Street Athens, OH 45701
Email: edmonds@ohio.edu

 

Shawnee State University

The University of Toledo

Sammy J. Spann
Assistant Provost
2801 W. Bancroft St., MS 131
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: +1 (419) 530-4229
Fax: +1 (419) 530-4244
Email: sammy.spann@utoledo.edu

 

Wright State University

Stephen Foster
Associate Vice President for International Affairs
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
Dayton, OH 45435-0001
Phone: +1 (937) 775-2381
Fax: +1 (937) 775-5776
Email: stephen.foster@wright.edu

 

Youngstown State University 

Jef Davis, Ph.D.
Director, Center for International Studies and Programs
One University Plaza
Youngstown, OH 44555
Phone: +1 (330) 941-2336
Fax: +1 (330) 941-2338
Email: jcdavis05@ysu.edu 

 

Last Updated: 3/23/15