Purchasing Services

Supplier List


Butler America Telecom, LLC

- Richardson, TX

Sales Rep: Shawn Faryniarz | Phone: 419-980-7442  | Email: sfaryniarz@butlertelecomllc.com

C&M Medical Supply, Inc.

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Creston Tarrant | Phone: 4198720033  | Email: Ctarrant@cmmedicalsupply.com

Campus Consortium

- Chicago, IL

Sales Rep: Rick Stevens | Phone: 844 566 5452  | Email: RFP@campusconsortium.org

CDW Governement

- 60061, IL

Sales Rep: Amanda Coleman | Phone: 312.547.2737  | Email: amancol@cdwg.com

CDW Governement

- 60061, IL

Sales Rep: Amanda Coleman | Phone: 312.547.2737  | Email: amancol@cdwg.com

Civitas IT

- Grand Rapids, MI

Sales Rep: Kenny Peach | Phone: 8554248482  | Email: kennyp@civitas-it.com

CJM SOLUTIONS

- COLUMBUS, OH

Sales Rep: Emily Acklin | Phone: 614-861-2390  | Email: cjm@cjmcomp.com

Clair David Office Furniture & Design

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Kim Marion | Phone: 419 843 2300  | Email: KimMarion@ClairDavid.com

CollegeNET

- Portland, OR

Sales Rep: Sheldon Summers | Phone: 5039735200  | Email: ssummers@collegenet.com

Compton Press Industries

- Farmington Hills, MI

Sales Rep: Jeff Angelosante | Phone: 248-473-8210  | Email: jeff@comptonpress.com

Compton Press Industries

- Farmington Hills, MI

Sales Rep: Jeff Angelosante | Phone: 248-473-8210  | Email: jeff@comptonpress.com

Continental Resources

- Bedford, MA

Sales Rep: Geene Leedy | Phone: 234-806-6391  | Email: gleedy@conres.com

Contract Source Inc.

- Broadview Heights, OH

Sales Rep: Dave Szomoru | Phone: 216-351-7575  | Email: dszomoru@contractsource.com

Corporate Splash LLC

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Dana Zanville | Phone: 4192652233  | Email: danaz@corporatesplash.com

Creative Diagnostics

- Shirley, NY

Sales Rep: Thomas | Phone: 16316197922  | Email: contact@creative-diagnostics.com

Crestline Specialties, Inc.

- Lewiston, ME

Sales Rep: Michael Truchon | Phone: 800-221-7797  | Email: crestlinegeneral@crestline.com

Cybervation, Inc.

- Dublin, OH

Sales Rep: Mrs. Purba B. Majumder | Phone: 6148189061  | Email: pmajumder@cybervationinc.com

D.A.I. Scientific Equipment

- Mundelein, IL

Sales Rep: Allie Gilbert | Phone: 8477196220  | Email: allie.gilbert@daiscientific.com

DB Healthcare, Inc.

- Burlington, MA

Sales Rep: Pierce Morton | Phone: 7813288207  | Email: pierce@dbhealthcare.com

DeLaMotte Company

- Painesville, OH

Sales Rep: Charles Palsa | Phone: 4192170621  | Email: delamotteco@gmail.com

DevCare Solutions

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Ronald Vogel | Phone: 614-221-2277  | Email: rvogel@devcare.com

Direct Resource, Inc.

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Lynette Decker | Phone: 6145337-0300  | Email: lynette@directresourceinc.com

Ecologic Industries, LLC

- Gurnee, IL

Sales Rep: Ken Klein President | Phone: 847-234-5855  | Email: info@ecologicfurniture.com

Electronic Systems Consultants

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Ivra L. Bassett | Phone: 6149061338  | Email: ivra@esc-ohio.com

Ellsa Group Enterprise and Holdings LLC

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Tiffany Budzinski | Phone: 4192935020  | Email: tiffany.budzinski@ellsagroup.com


Last Updated: 9/15/15