Purchasing Services

Supplier List


BOCSCI INC

- Shirley, NY

Sales Rep: Linna Green | Phone: 1-631-504-6093  | Email: inquiry@bosci.com

Bolder Healthcare Solutions (BHS Hospital Services)

- Louisville, KY

Sales Rep: Scott Croyle | Phone: 4107799520  | Email: scott.croyle@bolderhealthcare.com

Bright Idea Shops LLC

- Akron, OH

Sales Rep: Benjamin Denker | Phone: 800-886-8990  | Email: bdenker@brightideashops.com

Broadcasters General Store, Inc.

- Ocala, FL

Sales Rep: Travis Tibbot | Phone: 352-622-7700  | Email: travis@bgs.cc

brown Enterprise Solutions LLC

- Dublin, OH

Sales Rep: Doreen Needham | Phone: 614-588-0248  | Email: dneedham@besolutions.org

BTY US LLC

- Hudson, OH

Sales Rep: Neelima Jha | Phone: 216-206-6804  | Email: neelimajha@bty.com

Bug Busters Pest Control LLC

- Toledo , OH

Sales Rep: Daryl Barnett | Phone: 4195145285  | Email: bugbusterpestcontrol@gmail.com

Butler America Telecom, LLC

- Richardson, TX

Sales Rep: Shawn Faryniarz | Phone: 419-980-7442  | Email: sfaryniarz@butlertelecomllc.com

C&M Medical Supply, Inc.

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Creston Tarrant | Phone: 4198720033  | Email: Ctarrant@cmmedicalsupply.com

Cadmet, Inc.

- Frazer, PA

Sales Rep: Peter Braverman | Phone: 8005437282  | Email: peter_braverman@cadmet.com

Campus Consortium

- Chicago, IL

Sales Rep: Rick Stevens | Phone: 844 566 5452  | Email: RFP@campusconsortium.org

Carousel Industries of North America, Inc

- Exeter, RI

Sales Rep: Tim O'Melia | Phone: 8105229055  | Email: TOMelia@carouselindustries.com

Carousel Industries of North America, Inc

- Exeter, RI

Sales Rep: Tim O'Melia | Phone: 8105229055  | Email: TOMelia@carouselindustries.com

Castle Hill Associates, LLC

- Waterville, OH

Sales Rep: Priscilla Bersee | Phone: 567-952-0212  | Email: pbersee@castlehillassociates.com

CDW Governement

- 60061, IL

Sales Rep: Amanda Coleman | Phone: 312.547.2737  | Email: amancol@cdwg.com

CDW Governement

- 60061, IL

Sales Rep: Amanda Coleman | Phone: 312.547.2737  | Email: amancol@cdwg.com

ChemTreat

- Glen Allen, VA

Sales Rep: Thomas Lewis | Phone: 1-804-935-2000  | Email: Thomasl@chemtreat.com

Civitas IT

- Grand Rapids, MI

Sales Rep: Kenny Peach | Phone: 8554248482  | Email: kennyp@civitas-it.com

CJM SOLUTIONS

- COLUMBUS, OH

Sales Rep: Emily Acklin | Phone: 614-861-2390  | Email: cjm@cjmcomp.com

Clair David Office Furniture & Design

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Kim Marion | Phone: 419 843 2300  | Email: KimMarion@ClairDavid.com

CMTA, Inc.

- Cincinnati, OH

Sales Rep: Jeff Millard | Phone: 5134294404  | Email: jmillard@cmta.com

CollegeNET

- Portland, OR

Sales Rep: Sheldon Summers | Phone: 5039735200  | Email: ssummers@collegenet.com

Compton Press Industries

- Farmington Hills, MI

Sales Rep: Jeff Angelosante | Phone: 248-473-8210  | Email: jeff@comptonpress.com

Compton Press Industries

- Farmington Hills, MI

Sales Rep: Jeff Angelosante | Phone: 248-473-8210  | Email: jeff@comptonpress.com

Continental Resources

- Bedford, MA

Sales Rep: Geene Leedy | Phone: 234-806-6391  | Email: gleedy@conres.com


Last Updated: 9/15/15