Purchasing Services

Supplier List


Industrial Rack & Shelving, Inc

- Avon, OH

Sales Rep: Mike Furnas | Phone: 800-626-0774  | Email: mfurnas@rdtconcepts.com

INFOREADY CORPORATION

- ANN ARBOR, MI

Sales Rep: BHUSHAN KUKARNI | Phone: 7349290010  | Email: BHUSHAN@INFOREADYCORP.COM

INFOREADY CORPORATION

- ANN ARBOR, MI

Sales Rep: BHUSHAN KUKARNI | Phone: 7349290010  | Email: BHUSHAN@INFOREADYCORP.COM

Information and Communications Services, LLC

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Curtis Davis | Phone: 6142854901  | Email: cdavis@team-icsc.com

ITsavvy

- Addison, IL

Sales Rep: David Turza | Phone: 6303966321  | Email: dturza@ITsavvy.com

ITsavvy

- Addison, IL

Sales Rep: Scott Gibson | Phone: 312-676-5237  | Email: sgibson@ITsavvy.com

iVideo Technologies LLC

- Middleburg Heights, OH

Sales Rep: Fred L. schoenhofer | Phone: 440-891-9440  | Email: fschoenhofer@ivideo.com

JEB Plastics, INC.

- Wilmington, DE

Sales Rep: Robert Rosini | Phone: 3024799223  | Email: bob@jebplastics.com

Jetz Service Co., Inc

- Gahanna, OH

Sales Rep: Todd Muhlenkamp | Phone: 6142720045  | Email: tmuhlenkamp@jetzservice.com

JGH Enterprises, Inc

- Dublin, OH

Sales Rep: Jeffrey Harris | Phone: 6147988500  | Email: jeff@harrisandassociates.com

JGH Enterprises, Inc

- Dublin, OH

Sales Rep: Jeffrey Harris | Phone: 614-798-8500  | Email: jeff@harrisandassociates.com

Job1USA

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Chris Hammye | Phone: 567-661-0677  | Email: chammye@job1usa.com

Job1USA Security

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Chris Hammye | Phone: 567-661-0677  | Email: chammye@job1usa.com

Joshen Paper & Packaging

- Cuyahoga Heights, OH

Sales Rep: Anthony Salyers | Phone: 8007932247  | Email: salyers@joshen.com

Kelli Woods Management, Inc.

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Josh Carmody | Phone: 419-478-1200  | Email: joshacctoledo@gmail.com

king business interiors

- columbus, OH

Sales Rep: suzanne brockway | Phone: 419-345-7550  | Email: sbrockway@kbiinc.com

Kinvergent, LLC

- Baldwinsville, NY

Sales Rep: Alex Hussak | Phone: 315-207-5743  | Email: alexh@kinvergent.com

Konica Minolta Business Solutions

- Livonia, MI

Sales Rep: Karen Wlodychak | Phone:  | Email: kwlodychak@kmbs.konicaminolta.us

Kuhr Ventures

- Holland, OH

Sales Rep: Taylor Taube | Phone: 4193676368  | Email: taylor.taube@hoodz.us.com

Laker Construction & Facilities Solutions, LLC

- Oregon, OH

Sales Rep: Brian Reichow | Phone:  | Email: reichowbr@gmail.com

Lawhon & Associates, Inc.

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Karrie Bontrager | Phone: 614-481-8600  | Email: kbontrager@lawhon-assoc.com

Lenovo

- Morrisville, NC

Sales Rep: Todd Miletti | Phone: 248-877-7380  | Email: tmiletti@lenovo.com

LIGHTS ON AMERICA INC

- Pittsburgh, PA

Sales Rep: Matthew Drozd | Phone: 412-364-1600  | Email: info@lightsonamerica.com

Lippert Components Inc

- Elkhart, IN

Sales Rep: Drew Brotherson | Phone: 574-606-6997  | Email: dbrotherson@lci1.com

Lippert Components Inc

- Elkhart, IN

Sales Rep: Drew Brotherson | Phone: 574-606-6997  | Email: dbrotherson@lci1.com


Last Updated: 9/15/15