Purchasing Services

Supplier List


Contract Source Inc.

- Broadview Heights, OH

Sales Rep: Dave Szomoru | Phone: 216-351-7575  | Email: dszomoru@contractsource.com

Corporate Splash

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Dana Zanville | Phone: 4192652233  | Email: danaz@corporatesplash.com

Corporate Splash LLC

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Dana Zanville | Phone: 4192652233  | Email: danaz@corporatesplash.com

Creative Diagnostics

- Shirley, NY

Sales Rep: Thomas | Phone: 16316197922  | Email: contact@creative-diagnostics.com

Crestline Specialties, Inc.

- Lewiston, ME

Sales Rep: Michael Truchon | Phone: 800-221-7797  | Email: crestlinegeneral@crestline.com

CTACT INC.

- Basking Ridge, NJ

Sales Rep: Sunny Shah | Phone: 9735599121  | Email: get@collaberatact.com

Cybervation, Inc.

- Dublin, OH

Sales Rep: Mrs. Purba B. Majumder | Phone: 6148189061  | Email: pmajumder@cybervationinc.com

Cybervation, Inc.

- Dublin, OH

Sales Rep: Purba Majumder | Phone: 1-614-818-9061  | Email: pmajumder@cybervationinc.com

D.A.I. Scientific Equipment

- Mundelein, IL

Sales Rep: Allie Gilbert | Phone: 8477196220  | Email: allie.gilbert@daiscientific.com

DB Healthcare, Inc.

- Burlington, MA

Sales Rep: Pierce Morton | Phone: 7813288207  | Email: pierce@dbhealthcare.com

DeLaMotte Company

- Painesville, OH

Sales Rep: Charles Palsa | Phone: 4192170621  | Email: delamotteco@gmail.com

DevCare Solutions

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Ronald Vogel | Phone: 614-221-2277  | Email: rvogel@devcare.com

Direct Resource, Inc.

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Lynette Decker | Phone: 6145337-0300  | Email: lynette@directresourceinc.com

Document Managment Group,

- TOLEDO, OH

Sales Rep: DARLENE COX | Phone: 419-478-8884  | Email: darlene.cox@formscorp.com

ECG Management Consultants

- Boston, MA

Sales Rep: Chris Collins | Phone:  | Email: ahcrfp@ecgmc.com

Ecologic Industries, LLC

- Gurnee, IL

Sales Rep: Ken Klein President | Phone: 847-234-5855  | Email: info@ecologicfurniture.com

Electronic Systems Consultants

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Ivra L. Bassett | Phone: 6149061338  | Email: ivra@esc-ohio.com

Ellsa Group Enterprise and Holdings LLC

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Tiffany Budzinski | Phone: 4192935020  | Email: tiffany.budzinski@ellsagroup.com

Eventdex

- Morganville, NJ

Sales Rep: Durga P. Mikkilineni | Phone: 7323331901  | Email: registrations@eventdex.com

Eventdex LLC

- Morganville, NJ

Sales Rep: Durga P Mikkilineni | Phone: 8668505872  | Email: registrations@eventdex.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Maria Martinez | Phone: 419-725-0050  | Email: msmemdavis@gmail.com

fdrfg

- strf, IL

Sales Rep: dfg | Phone:  | Email: SEDWgA@Rgarf.comdg

fdrfg

- strf, IL

Sales Rep: dfg | Phone:  | Email: SEDWgA@Rgarf.com

Focus Care, Inc

- Woburn, MA

Sales Rep: Vik Aurora | Phone: (781)3766922  | Email: vikhaas.a@focuseduvation.com

Focus Care, Inc

- Woburn, MA

Sales Rep: Vik Aurora | Phone: (781)3766922  | Email: vikhaas.a@focuseduvation.com


Last Updated: 9/15/15