Purchasing Services

Supplier List


Cybervation, Inc.

- Dublin, OH

Sales Rep: Purba Majumder | Phone: 1-614-818-9061  | Email: pmajumder@cybervationinc.com

D.A.I. Scientific Equipment

- Mundelein, IL

Sales Rep: Allie Gilbert | Phone: 8477196220  | Email: allie.gilbert@daiscientific.com

DB Healthcare, Inc.

- Burlington, MA

Sales Rep: Pierce Morton | Phone: 7813288207  | Email: pierce@dbhealthcare.com

DeLaMotte Company

- Painesville, OH

Sales Rep: Charles Palsa | Phone: 4192170621  | Email: delamotteco@gmail.com

DevCare Solutions

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Ronald Vogel | Phone: 614-221-2277  | Email: rvogel@devcare.com

Direct Resource, Inc.

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Lynette Decker | Phone: 6145337-0300  | Email: lynette@directresourceinc.com

ECG Management Consultants

- Boston, MA

Sales Rep: Chris Collins | Phone:  | Email: ahcrfp@ecgmc.com

Ecologic Industries, LLC

- Gurnee, IL

Sales Rep: Ken Klein President | Phone: 847-234-5855  | Email: info@ecologicfurniture.com

Electronic Systems Consultants

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Ivra L. Bassett | Phone: 6149061338  | Email: ivra@esc-ohio.com

Ellsa Group Enterprise and Holdings LLC

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Tiffany Budzinski | Phone: 4192935020  | Email: tiffany.budzinski@ellsagroup.com

Eventdex

- Morganville, NJ

Sales Rep: Durga P. Mikkilineni | Phone: 7323331901  | Email: registrations@eventdex.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Maria Martinez | Phone: 419-725-0050  | Email: msmemdavis@gmail.com

fdrfg

- strf, IL

Sales Rep: dfg | Phone:  | Email: SEDWgA@Rgarf.comdg

fdrfg

- strf, IL

Sales Rep: dfg | Phone:  | Email: SEDWgA@Rgarf.com

Forever Green Landscaping and Lawn Care L.L.C

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Claude E Sutherland | Phone: 4199176967  | Email: forevergreenl.l.cs@gmail.com

FreeLance Sales Ltd

- Sturgeon Bay, WI

Sales Rep: Rhonda Armson | Phone: 800-537-0463  | Email: rhonda@flsbanners.com

Garcia Surveyors, Inc.

- Whitehouse, OH

Sales Rep: Steven Saneholtz | Phone: 419-877-0400  | Email: ssaneholtz@garciasurveyors.com

General Information Services

- Chapin, SC

Sales Rep: Jim Dammann | Phone: 8662600493  | Email: jdammann@geninfo.com

Gudenkauf Corporation

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Vince Paxton | Phone: 6144881776  | Email: vpaxton@gudenkauf.com

Halfpricebanners.com

- Lenexa, KS

Sales Rep: Candy Carlton | Phone: 866-527-1363 Ext.109  | Email: candy@halfpricebanners.com

HD Supply Facilities Maintenance Ltd

- Santee, CA

Sales Rep: Bids and Proposals | Phone: 866-455-8924  | Email: hds-fmbids@hdsupply.com

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

- Palo Alto, CA

Sales Rep: Collin Jones | Phone: 9723017049  | Email: collinj@hpe.com

Identification Systems, Inc.

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: DeeDee Warden | Phone: 614-448-1741  | Email: dwarden@identitysystemsinc.com

IDentiphoto Company

- Willoughby, OH

Sales Rep: Teressah Stevens | Phone: 800-860-9111  | Email: t.stevens@identipho.com

Industrial Rack & Shelving, Inc

- Avon, OH

Sales Rep: Mike Furnas | Phone: 800-626-0774  | Email: mfurnas@rdtconcepts.com


Last Updated: 9/15/15