Purchasing Services

Supplier List


Eventdex

- Morganville, NJ

Sales Rep: Durga P. Mikkilineni | Phone: 7323331901  | Email: registrations@eventdex.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Maria Martinez | Phone: 419-725-0050  | Email: msmemdavis@gmail.com

Forever Green Landscaping and Lawn Care L.L.C

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Claude E Sutherland | Phone: 4199176967  | Email: forevergreenl.l.cs@gmail.com

Garcia Surveyors, Inc.

- Whitehouse, OH

Sales Rep: Steven Saneholtz | Phone: 419-877-0400  | Email: ssaneholtz@garciasurveyors.com

General Information Services

- Chapin, SC

Sales Rep: Jim Dammann | Phone: 8662600493  | Email: jdammann@geninfo.com

Gudenkauf Corporation

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Vince Paxton | Phone: 6144881776  | Email: vpaxton@gudenkauf.com

HD Supply Facilities Maintenance Ltd

- Santee, CA

Sales Rep: Bids and Proposals | Phone: 866-455-8924  | Email: hds-fmbids@hdsupply.com

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

- Palo Alto, CA

Sales Rep: Collin Jones | Phone: 9723017049  | Email: collinj@hpe.com

Identification Systems, Inc.

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: DeeDee Warden | Phone: 614-448-1741  | Email: dwarden@identitysystemsinc.com

IDentiphoto Company

- Willoughby, OH

Sales Rep: Teressah Stevens | Phone: 800-860-9111  | Email: t.stevens@identipho.com

Industrial Rack & Shelving, Inc

- Avon, OH

Sales Rep: Mike Furnas | Phone: 800-626-0774  | Email: mfurnas@rdtconcepts.com

INFOREADY CORPORATION

- ANN ARBOR, MI

Sales Rep: BHUSHAN KUKARNI | Phone: 7349290010  | Email: BHUSHAN@INFOREADYCORP.COM

INFOREADY CORPORATION

- ANN ARBOR, MI

Sales Rep: BHUSHAN KUKARNI | Phone: 7349290010  | Email: BHUSHAN@INFOREADYCORP.COM

Information and Communications Services, LLC

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Curtis Davis | Phone: 6142854901  | Email: cdavis@team-icsc.com

ITsavvy

- Addison, IL

Sales Rep: David Turza | Phone: 6303966321  | Email: dturza@ITsavvy.com

ITsavvy

- Addison, IL

Sales Rep: Scott Gibson | Phone: 312-676-5237  | Email: sgibson@ITsavvy.com

iVideo Technologies LLC

- Middleburg Heights, OH

Sales Rep: Fred L. schoenhofer | Phone: 440-891-9440  | Email: fschoenhofer@ivideo.com

JEB Plastics, INC.

- Wilmington, DE

Sales Rep: Robert Rosini | Phone: 3024799223  | Email: bob@jebplastics.com

JGH Enterprises, Inc

- Dublin, OH

Sales Rep: Jeffrey Harris | Phone: 6147988500  | Email: jeff@harrisandassociates.com

JGH Enterprises, Inc

- Dublin, OH

Sales Rep: Jeffrey Harris | Phone: 614-798-8500  | Email: jeff@harrisandassociates.com

Job1USA

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Chris Hammye | Phone: 567-661-0677  | Email: chammye@job1usa.com

Job1USA Security

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Chris Hammye | Phone: 567-661-0677  | Email: chammye@job1usa.com

Joshen Paper & Packaging

- Cuyahoga Heights, OH

Sales Rep: Anthony Salyers | Phone: 8007932247  | Email: salyers@joshen.com

Kelli Woods Management, Inc.

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Josh Carmody | Phone: 419-478-1200  | Email: joshacctoledo@gmail.com

king business interiors

- columbus, OH

Sales Rep: suzanne brockway | Phone: 419-345-7550  | Email: sbrockway@kbiinc.com


Last Updated: 9/15/15