Purchasing Services

Supplier List


Sun Valley Foods Company

- Detroit, MI

Sales Rep: Ken Durbal | Phone: 3138654000  | Email: ken@sunvalleyfoods.com

Technology Purchasing Partners, llc

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: David Stroman | Phone: 614-245-0535  | Email: dstroman@techpurch.com

The Entertainment Network

- Maumee, OH

Sales Rep: Paul Spoerl | Phone: 4197401201  | Email: paul@EnterTheNetwork.com

Thompson Coburn LLP

- St. Louis, MO

Sales Rep: Sarah Stoces | Phone:  | Email: rfp@thompsoncoburn.com

Toby's Instrument Shop, Inc.

- Saline, MI

Sales Rep: Scott Kureth | Phone: 734 944-1510  | Email: office@tobysinstshop.com

TONERGREEN

- City of Industry, CA

Sales Rep: Tiffany Mayer | Phone: ​888-714-8219  | Email: tiffany.mayer@tonergreen.com

TONERGREEN

- City of Industry, CA

Sales Rep: Tiffany Mayer | Phone: ​888-714-8219  | Email: tiffany.mayer@tonergreen.com

Towne Park, LLC

- Annapolis, MD

Sales Rep: Rudy Touvell | Phone: 4109723390  | Email: RTouvell@TownePark.com

Transcription Plus, LLC

- Charlotte, NC

Sales Rep: Mary Goehring | Phone: 8605832818  | Email: mary@transcriptionplus.net

Tri-State Camera Exch. INC.

- Brooklyn, NY

Sales Rep: Shmaya Friedlander | Phone: 2126332290  | Email: bids@tristatecamera.com

TS Enterprises, Associates, Inc.

- Northville, MI

Sales Rep: Chad Whited | Phone: 248 348 2963  | Email: cwhited@atctrain.com

TTL Associates, Inc.

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Timothy Pedro | Phone: 419-214-5050  | Email: tpedro@ttlassoc.com

Tumlare Corporation, Inc

- Waltham, MA

Sales Rep: Josh Dockser | Phone: 978-579-0020  | Email: Joshdo@Tumlare.com

Unifirst

- Northwood, OH

Sales Rep: Matt Church | Phone: 4196621903  | Email: matt_church@unifirst.com

United Software Group, Inc.

- Dublin, OH

Sales Rep: Susan Norton | Phone: 614-886-9408  | Email: susan@usgrpinc.com

United Software Group, Inc.

- Dublin, OH

Sales Rep: Susan Norton | Phone: 614-886-9408  | Email: susan@usgrpinc.com

Valued Personnel

- Kentwood, MI

Sales Rep: Larry Mateen | Phone: 616-536-1687  | Email: lmateen@valuedpersonnel.com

Valued Personnel

- Kentwood, MI

Sales Rep: Larry Mateen | Phone: 616-536-1687  | Email: lmateen@valuedpersonnel.com

VersoGenics Inc.

- Tampa, FL

Sales Rep: Kyle Johnston | Phone: 8135402686  | Email: kyle.johnston@comforcehealth.com

vibration Engineering Inc

- Pacifica, CA, CA

Sales Rep: Paul Blanton | Phone: 4154103902  | Email: paul@vibeng.com

VIVA USA, Inc.

- Rolling Meadows, IL

Sales Rep: Vasanthi Ilangovan | Phone: 8473680860  | Email: vilangovan@viva-it.com

VWR International, LLC

- Radnor, PA

Sales Rep: Taylor Ross | Phone:  | Email: Taylor.Ross@vwr.com

VWR International, LLC

- Radnor, PA

Sales Rep: Taylor Ross | Phone: 440-502-6748  | Email: Taylor.Ross@vwr.com

Westfield Electric, Inc.

- Gibsonburg, OH

Sales Rep: Brian Freeman | Phone: 4198620078  | Email: bfreeman@westfieldgroups.com

Westfield Electric, Inc.

- Gibsonburg, OH

Sales Rep: Brian Freeman | Phone: 4198620078  | Email: bfreeman@westfieldgroups.com


Last Updated: 9/15/15