Purchasing Services

Supplier List


Postaledge, LLC

- Aubrey, TX

Sales Rep: Scott Hopkins | Phone: 815-463-1561  | Email: shopkins@trucolorink.com

Potomac Publishing, Inc.

- St. Louis, MO

Sales Rep: Lenore Pear | Phone: 314-200-9955  | Email: lpearlstein@insightintodiversity.com

Premier Charter Network, Inc.

- Castle Rock, CO

Sales Rep: Kim Butorac | Phone: 303-790-1010  | Email: kim@premiercharter.com

Press Ganey Associates, Inc

- South Bend, IN

Sales Rep: Daniyel McAlvey | Phone: 9897633081  | Email: daniyel.mcalvey@pressganey.com

Prewitt Services LLC

- Oregon, OH

Sales Rep: Stephanie Prewitt | Phone: 419-779-8646  | Email: sprewitt@prewittservicesllc.com

Printwell, Incorporated

- Taylor, MI

Sales Rep: Dave Pietrowski | Phone: 7342775475  | Email: davep@printwell.com

Prism Medical Staffing LLC.

- Dublin, OH

Sales Rep: Benedicta Gbaruk | Phone: 6144958710  | Email: bgbaruk@prismmedicalstaffing.com

PROFESSIONAL AUDITING SERVICES OF AMERICA CO.

- SOUTHFIELD, MI

Sales Rep: ROY JACKSON, CPA | Phone: 800-353-3050  | Email: roy@pas-cash.com

PROVIDEO SYSTEMS, INC.

- PERRYSBURG, OH

Sales Rep: Kevin E. Olden | Phone: 4198742850  | Email: kevin@provideosystems.com

PS Furniture, Inc.

- MEQUON, WI

Sales Rep: Steven Cook | Phone: 8007620415  | Email: scook@psfurniture.com

Pyramid Technology Services, Inc

- manyard, MA

Sales Rep: Joel Nimar | Phone: 978-938-4015  | Email: joel@pyramidcomputer.com

Reliable Products and Services

- Cincinnati, OH

Sales Rep: Daniel Hobbs | Phone:  | Email: dhobbs@rpsohio.com

Renaissance Man Food Service LLC

- Savannah , GA

Sales Rep: Ms. Georgy Boston | Phone: 201-224-7180  | Email: gbo6374145@aol.com

Robert P MAdison International, Inc.

- Cleveland, OH

Sales Rep: robert klann | Phone: 2162262820  | Email: rklann@rpmadison.com

Robert's Uniforms & Embroidery, LLC

- New Philadelphia, OH

Sales Rep: Jay Dummermuth | Phone: 330-339-6773  | Email: jdummermuth@robertsmed.com

Rolta Advizex Technologies, LLC

- Cleveland, OH

Sales Rep: Paul Rodwell | Phone: 7343953000  | Email: prodwell@advizex.com

Roohi.com, Inc.

- Fullerton, CA

Sales Rep: Ellie | Phone: 8773894645  | Email: sales@servers4less.com

Roohi.com, Inc.

- Fullerton, CA

Sales Rep: Ellie | Phone: 8773894645  | Email: sales@servers4less.com

Ross Barney Architects

- Chicago, IL

Sales Rep: Laura Saviano | Phone: 3128971751  | Email: las@r-barc.com

RR Donnelley

- Macedonia, OH

Sales Rep: Mike Miller | Phone:  | Email: michael.d.miller@rrd.com

Safaricross LLC

- Findlay , OH

Sales Rep: Adrian Sakala | Phone: 4196120683  | Email: info@safaricross.com

Safeguard Associates Inc

- Cleveland, OH

Sales Rep: Bruce c. Morrison | Phone: 216-671-8512  | Email: safeguardbcm@aol.com

SBC Advertising

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Lauren Myer | Phone: 6142552308  | Email: lmyer@sbcadvertising.com

SBC Advertising

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Lauren Myer | Phone: 6142552308  | Email: lmyer@sbcadvertising.com

Schoolhouse Electronics

- Bluffton, OH

Sales Rep: Larry Wilson | Phone: 4198226386  | Email: Larry@SchoolhouseElectronics.com


Last Updated: 9/15/15