Jesup Scott Honors College

JSHC Alumni Affiliate Advisory Board


Heidi AppelMembers of our Honors Alumni Affiliate support Honors education at UT by helping us to engage our graduates, including planning alumni events and other outreach efforts to build community among all for whom Honors has been home. If you are interested in becoming a member of this board, please contact me at Heidi.Appel@utoledo.edu.

-- Dean Heidi Appel


Alumni affiliate Board Members

Tom Barden Tom Barden, Ph.D.
Founding Dean of Honors College
Served 2006 - 2012
thosbarden@outlook.com

Natalie Bostelman
Natalie Bostelman
Concierge
Mercy Health, Perrysburg
Cancer Center
2001 Honors Alumna
natabost@gmail.com

Josh Martin
Joshua Martin, M.A.
Assistant Director of
Student Services
Jesup Scott Honors College
2009 Honors Alumnus
joshua.martin2@utoledo.edu

Donovan Nichols
Donovan Nichols, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean
Student Involvement & Leadership
2004 Honors Alumnus
donovan.nichols@utoledo.edu

Linda Smith
Linda Smith, J.D., Ph.D., L.P.C.
Former JSHC Assoc. Dean
Counselor
Served 1992 - 2013
1992 UT Alumna
linda.smith@utoledo.edu

Samantha Marchal
Samantha Marchal, M.A.
Assistant Director
Alumni Engagement
2012 UT Alumna
samantha.marchal@utoledo.edu

Patricia Winzeler
Patricia Winzeler
Investment Administrator
The Trust Company
1991 Honors Alumna
pwinzeler@ttcna.com

Gene Zmuda
Gene Zmuda, J.D.
Judge
Ohio 6th District Court of Appeals
1981 Honors Alumnus
gzmuda@co.lucas.oh.us
Last Updated: 7/25/19