Jesup Scott Honors College

College Honors Directors

The College Honors Directors are faculty gatekeepers for curricular and other matters affecting Honors students as they chart a path through their major studies while pursuing the JSHC medallion. Students work closely with these representatives of the degree-granting colleges as they draft and complete Honors Learning Contracts as well as undertake an Honors thesis or capstone before graduation.

For a list of members of the Honors Advisory Council, click here.

 

 Melissa Gregory

 Arts & Letters

 Dr. Melissa Gregory

 Field House 1620
 419.530.4915
 melissa.gregory@utoledo.edu

Bob Yonker

 Business & Innovation

 Dr. Bob Yonker

 Stranahan Hall 2021
 419.530.4611
 robert.yonker@utoledo.edu

Vicki Dagostino-Kalniz

 Education

 Dr. Vicki Dagostino-Kalniz

 Gillham Hall 5400Q
 419.530.4306
 Vicki.Dagostino-kalniz@utoledo.edu

Scott Molitor

 Engineering

 Dr. Scott Molitor
 Nitschke Hall 1045C
 419.530.8047
 scott.molitor@utoledo.edu

John Laux

 Health & Human Services

 Dr. John Laux
 Health and Human Services 2400E
 419.530.4705
 john.laux@utoledo.edu

John Plenefisch

 Natural Sciences & Mathematics

 Dr. John Plenefisch
 Wolfe Hall 2246
 419.530.7840
 john.plenefisch@utoledo.edu

Huey-Shys Chen

 Nursing

 Dr. Huey-Shys Chen
 Collier Building 4410
 419.383.6346
 HueyShys.Chen@utoledo.edu

Martin Ohlinger

 Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences

 Dr. Martin Ohlinger
 Health Education Building 137F
 419.383.1535
 martin.ohlinger@utoledo.edu

 Kim Pollauf

 University College

 Kim Pollauf, M.A.
 Rocket Hall 1300
 419.530.3142
 kimberly.pollauf@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 7/11/18