Jesup Scott Honors College

 Jesup Scott Honors College Directory

honors logoOffice Location: MacKinnon Hall 2000


Phone: 419.530.6030

Fax: 419.530.6032

Email: honors@utoledo.edu

Mail Stop: 504


JSHC Organizational Chart


ADMINISTRATION

Heidi Appel Heidi M. Appel, Ph.D.
Dean
MacKinnon Hall 2000C
419.530.6033
heidi.appel@utoledo.edu

Ashley Pryor
Ashley Pryor, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
MacKinnon Hall 1010D
419.530.2635
ashley.pryor@utoledo.edu

  Jonathan Bossenbroek
 Jonathan Bossenbroek, Ph.D.
 Director - Undergraduate Research
 MacKinnon Hall 2000E
 419.530.2983
 jonathan.bossenbroek@utoledo.edu

 

STAFF

 Ashley Edwards

 
 Ashley Edwards
 Executive Assistant
 MacKinnon Hall 2000D (MS 504)
 419.530.6031
 ashley.edwards4@utoledo.edu


Josh Martin

 
 Josh Martin, M.A.
 Assistant Director of Student Services
 Scott Hall 0127
 419.530.6180
 
joshua.martin2@utoledo.edu


 Alysha Cook

 Alysha Cook, M.A.
 Honors Learning Community
 Programming Coordinator
 Scott Hall 0117
 419.530.XXXX
 alysha.cook@utoledo.edu

 

FACULTY

Barbara Mann   Barbara Mann, Ph.D.
Professor of Humanities
MacKinnon Hall 1340A
419.530.2402
barbara.mann@utoledo.edu
 
Daniel McInnis
  Daniel McInnis, M.F.A.
Assistant Lecturer
MacKinnon Hall 1010C
419.530.6013
daniel.mcinnis@utoledo.edu
 
Ashley Pryor
  Ashley Pryor, Ph.D.
Chair of the Faculty, Associate Professor of Humanities
MacKinnon Hall 1010D
419.530.2635
ashley.pryor@utoledo.edu
 
Glenn Sheldon
  Glenn Sheldon, Ph.D.
Professor of Humanities
MacKinnon Hall 1010F
419.530.3261
glenn.sheldon@utoledo.edu
 
Mary Templin
 

Mary Templin, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
MacKinnon Hall 1010E
419.530.6038
mary.templin@utoledo.edu



SUCCESS COACHES

Eric Gullufsen

 

Eric Gullufsen, M.A.
Scott Hall 0125
419.530.2786
eric.gullufsen2@utoledo.edu

Eric Gullufsen has been part of the Success Coaching team at UT and the Jesup Scott Honors College since 2017. He holds a Bachelor of Arts in Communication from Bowling Green State University and a Master of Arts in Organizational Management from Bluffton University. Eric enjoys spending time with his family and reading, and prides himself on being uninteresting. Also...Eric may or may not be Batman.

Jessica Napier

 

Jessica Napier, M.A.
Scott Hall 0133
419.530.6054
jessica.servick@utoledo.edu

Jessica Napier serves as a Success Coach in the Jesup Scott Honors College. She is a proud alumna of The University of Toledo, having obtained her bachelor's degree in Psychology at UT and her master's degree in Clinical Mental Health Counseling from Eastern Michigan University. She enjoys hosting dinner parties for friends and family and relishes a little friendly competition by playing "Name That Tune" music trivia on weekends.

Kelly Oliver

  Kelly Oliver, J.D.
Scott Hall 0129
419.530.6066

kelly.oliver2@utoledo.edu

Kelly Oliver serves as a Success Coach in the the Jesup Scott Honors College. She holds a Bachelor of Arts in Social Sciences from the University of Pittsburgh and a Juris Doctorate from the University of Dayton School of Law. Kelly enjoys spending time with her family and two dogs - Bubba and Cali. She is an avid sports fan (Go Rockets!) and loves to watch cooking shows...even though she doesn't cook very well.

Gentry Willis

 

Gentry Willis, MOL
Scott Hall 0131
419.530.6179
gentry.willis@utoledo.edu

Gentry Willis, native of Toledo, Ohio, serves as a Success Coach in the Jesup Scott Honors College. She has nearly 20 years’ experience in higher education working in Career Services and Admissions. Gentry received her Bachelor of Arts degree from Bowling Green State University and Master of Organizational Leadership from Lourdes University.
Last Updated: 11/6/18