Jesup Scott Honors College

 Jesup Scott Honors College Directory

honors logoOffice Location: MacKinnon Hall 2000


Phone: 419.530.6030

Fax: 419.530.6032

Email: honors@utoledo.edu

Mail Stop: 504


JSHC Organizational Chart


ADMINISTRATION

Appel Heidi M. Appel, Ph.D.
Dean
MacKinnon Hall 2000C
419.530.6033
Heidi.Appel@utoledo.edu

  Jonathan Bossenbroek
 Dr. Jonathan Bossenbroek
 Director - Undergraduate Research
 MacKinnon Hall 2000E
 419.530.2983
 jonathan.bossenbroek@utoledo.edu

 Ashley Edwards

 
 Ashley Edwards
 Executive Assistant
 MacKinnon Hall 2000D (MS 504)
 419.530.6031
 Ashley.Edwards4@utoledo.edu


Josh Martin

 Josh Martin, M.A.
 Assistant Director of Student Services
 Scott Hall 0127
 419.530.6180
 
joshua.martin2@utoledo.edu

SUCCESS COACHES

 Eric Gullufsen

 

Eric Gullufsen, M.A.
Scott Hall 0125
419.530.2786
eric.gullufsen2@utoledo.edu

Eric Gullufsen has been part of the Success Coaching team at UT and the Jesup Scott Honors College since 2017. He holds a Bachelor of Arts in Communication from Bowling Green State University and a Master of Arts in Organizational Management from Bluffton University. Eric enjoys spending time with his family and reading, and prides himself on being uninteresting. Also...Eric may or may not be Batman.

 

 

Jessica Napier
Scott Hall 0133
419.530.6054
jessica.servick@utoledo.edu

 

 

  Kelly Oliver
Scott Hall 0129
419.530.6066
kelly.oliver2@utoledo.edu

 Willis

 

Gentry Willis, MOL
Scott Hall 0131
419.530.6179
gentry.willis@utoledo.edu

Gentry Willis, native of Toledo, Ohio, serves as a Success Coach in the Jesup Scott Honors College. She has over 17 years’ experience in higher education working in Career Services and Admissions. Gentry received her Bachelor of Arts degree from Bowling Green State University and Master of Organizational Leadership from Lourdes University.

FACULTY

 Armstrong

  Dr. Page Armstrong
Lecturer and Director, Honors Learning Community
MacKinnon Hall 1370
419.530.6059
page.armstrong@utoledo.edu
 Mann

  Dr. Barbara Mann
Professor of Humanities
MacKinnon Hall 1340A
419.530.2402
barbara.mann@utoledo.edu
 Pryor

  Dr. Ashley Pryor
Chair of the Faculty, Associate Professor of Humanities
MacKinnon Hall 1010D
419.530.2635
ashley.pryor@utoledo.edu
 Sheldon

  Dr. Glenn Sheldon
Professor of Humanities
MacKinnon Hall 1010F
419.530.3261
glenn.sheldon@utoledo.edu
 Mary Templin  

Dr. Mary Templin
Senior Lecturer
MacKinnon Hall 1010E
419.530.6038
mary.templin@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 5/18/18