Jesup Scott Honors College

JSHC Directory


Location: MacKinnon Hall 2000

Phone: 419.530.6030
Fax: 419.530.6032
Email: honors@utoledo.edu
Mail Stop: 504


Administration

Heidi Appel Heidi M. Appel, Ph.D.
Dean
MacKinnon Hall 2000C
419.530.6033
heidi.appel@utoledo.edu

Ashley Pryor
Ashley Pryor, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
MacKinnon Hall 1010D
419.530.2635
ashley.pryor@utoledo.edu

Jonathan Bossenbroek
Jonathan Bossenbroek, Ph.D.
Director - Competitive Fellowships
and Undergraduate Research
MacKinnon Hall 2000E
419.530.2983
jonathan.bossenbroek@utoledo.edu

 

Staff

Ashley Edwards Ashley Edwards
Executive Assistant
MacKinnon Hall 2000D (MS 504)
419.530.6031
ashley.edwards4@utoledo.edu

Josh Martin
Josh Martin, M.A.
Assistant Director of Student Services
Scott Hall 0127
419.530.6180
joshua.martin2@utoledo.edu

Alysha Cook
Alysha Cook, M.A.
Honors Learning Community
Programming Coordinator
Scott Hall 0117
alysha.cook@utoledo.edu
 
Chessica Oetjens
Chessica Oetjens, M.A.
Program Coordinator - Competitive
Fellowships, Undergraduate Research
Scott Hall 0125
419.530.4764
chessica.oetjens@utoledo.edu

 

Faculty

Barbara Mann Barbara Alice Mann, Ph.D.
Curriculum Vitae
Professor of Humanities
MacKinnon Hall 1340A
419.530.2402
barbara.mann@utoledo.edu
 
Daniel McInnis
Daniel McInnis, M.F.A.
Assistant Lecturer
MacKinnon Hall 1010C
419.530.6013
daniel.mcinnis@utoledo.edu

Carla Pattin
Carla Pattin, Ph.D.
Assistant Lecturer
MacKinnon Hall 1010B
419.530.2629
carla.pattin@utoledo.edu
 
Ashley Pryor
Ashley Pryor, Ph.D.
Chairperson of the Faculty,
Associate Professor
of Humanities
MacKinnon Hall 1010D
419.530.2635
ashley.pryor@utoledo.edu
 
Glenn Sheldon
Glenn Sheldon, Ph.D.
Professor of Humanities
MacKinnon Hall 1010F
419.530.3261
glenn.sheldon@utoledo.edu
 
Mary Templin

Mary Templin, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer
MacKinnon Hall 1010E
419.530.6038
mary.templin@utoledo.edu

 


JSHC Organizational Chart


 

Success Coaches

Amy Lou Simerly Amy Lou Simerly, M.Ed.
Rocket Hall 1810F
419.530.2786
amy.simerly@utoledo.edu

Jessica Napier
Jessica Napier, M.A.
Rocket Hall 1810J
419.530.6054
jessica.napier@utoledo.edu

Gentry Willis
Gentry Willis, MOL
Rocket Hall 1810G
419.530.6179
gentry.willis@utoledo.edu

Stacey Wisnieski
Stacey Wisnieski, B.A.
Rocket Hall 1810H
419.530.6066
stacey.wisnieski@utoledo.edu
Last Updated: 10/17/19