Jesup Scott Honors College

Jesup Scott Honors College Directory

honors logo

Office Location: MacKinnon Hall 2000

Phone: 419.530.6030

Fax: 419.530.6032

Email: honors@utoledo.edu

Mail Stop: 504


ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Lakeesha K. Ransom
Dean
MacKinnon Hall 2000C
419.530.6030
Lakeesha.Ransom@UToledo.edu

Dr. Steven M. Peseckis
Associate Dean
MacKinnon Hall 2000E
419.530.6039
steven.peseckis@utoledo.edu

vacant
Secretary
MacKinnon Hall 2000D
419.530.6031

Landyn Jordan
Graduate Assistant
MacKinnon Hall 1350
419.530.6180
Landyn.Jordan@UToledo.edu

Agastya Kakarla
Graduate Assistant
MacKinnon Hall 1370
419.530.6014
Agastya.Kakarla@rockets.utoledo.edu

SUCCESS COACHES

Malaika Bell
Success Coach
Scott Hall 0129
419.530.6066
Malaika-beauta.Bell@UToledo.Edu

Aleiah Jones
Success Coach 
Scott Hall 0133
419.530.6054
Aleiah.Jones@UToledo.Edu

Josh Martin
Success Coach
Scott Hall 0127
419.530.6180
Joshua.Martin2@UToledo.Edu

Gentry Willis
Success Coach 
Scott Hall 0131
419.530.6179
gentry.willis@UToledo.Edu

FACULTY

Dr. Page Armstrong
Lecturer and Director, Honors Living Learning Community
MacKinnon Hall 1370
419.530.6059
page.armstrong@utoledo.edu

Dr. Larry Connin
Administrative Coordinator, Associate Director of Undergraduate Research
MacKinnon Hall 1010D
419.530.6037
larry.connin@utoledo.edu

Dr. Barbara Mann
Associate Professor of Humanities
MacKinnon Hall 1010C
419.530.2402
barbara.mann@utoledo.edu

Dr. Ashley Pryor
Associate Professor of Humanities, Sustainability Living Learning Community
MacKinnon Hall 1010B
419.530.2635
ashley.pryor@utoledo.edu

Dr. Glenn Sheldon
Professor of Humanities
MacKinnon Hall 1010F
419.530.3261
glenn.sheldon@utoledo.edu

Dr. Mary Templin
Associate Lecturer
MacKinnon Hall 1010E
419.530.6038
mary.templin@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 3/23/15