College of Engineering Office of Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies Faculty and Staff

OFFICE OF GRADUATE STUDIES and research


Dr. Relue
Dr. Patricia A. Relue
Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
Professor, Bioengineering
Office:NI 1016A
Phone: (419) 530-8098

 

 
Andrea Joldrichsen
Andrea M. Joldrichsen
Associate Director of Engineering Graduate Programs
Office:NI 1016B
Phone: (419) 530-8268

 

 

Andrea Joldrichsen
Allison Spencer
Program Manager
Office:NI 1014
Phone: (419) 530-7391

 



Carolina Romero
Carolina Romero
Graduate Assistant
carolina.romeroconsuegra@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

 

 


DEPARTMENTAL GRADUATE DIRECTORS

BioEngineering

Brent Cameron


Dr. Halim Ayan
Phone: (419) 530-8126
halim.ayan@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Chemical Engineering

Yakov Lapitsky


Dr. Yakov Lapitsky
Phone: (419) 530-8254
yakov.lapitsky@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Ashok Kumar


Dr. Ashok Kumar
Phone: (419) 530-8136
ashok.kumar@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

georgiev


Dr. Daniel Georgiev
Phone: (419) 530-8184
daniel.georgiev@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

hefzy

 
Dr. Mohamed Samir Hefzy
Phone: (419) 530-6086
mohamed.hefzy@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Online Part-Time Master of Science in General Engineering (PT-MSE-GENERAL)

kamm

 
Nicole (Niki) L. Kamm
Phone: (419) 530-3265
nicole.kamm@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Part-Time Master of Science in Energy Engineering (PT-MSE-ENERGY))

khanna

 
Dr. Raghav Khanna
Phone: (419) 530-8183
raghav.khanna@utoledo.edu

 

 

 


DEPARTMENTAL STUDENT DIRECTORS

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Kyle Sawyer

 

Kyle Sawyer
Phone: (419) 530-8114
kyle.sawyer@utoledo.edu

 

 

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Christie Hennen

 
Christie Hennen
Phone: (419) 530-3853
christina.hennen@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Debbra Kraftchick

 
Debbra L. Kraftchick
Phone: (419) 530-8214
debbra.kraftchick@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 9/11/19