Engineering Graduate Studies

Graduate Studies Faculty and Staff

OFFICE OF GRADUATE STUDIES and research 

Dr. RelueDr. Patricia A. Relue
Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
Professor, Bioengineering
Office: NI 1016A
Phone: 419.530.8098

 

Patricia MoweryPatricia Mowery
Associate Director of Engineering Graduate Programs
patricia.mowery@utoledo.eduOffice: NI 1016B
Phone: 419.530.8268



Carolina RomeroCarolina Romero
Graduate Assistant
cromero4@rockets.utoledo.edu
Office: NI 1014

 

 


Graduate Program Directors

BioEngineering (MS and PhD)

Brent CameronDr. Halim Ayan
Phone: 419.530.8126
halim.ayan@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Chemical Engineering (MS and PhD)

Yakov LapitskyDr. Yakov Lapitsky
Phone: 419.530.8254
yakov.lapitsky@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Civil and Environmental Engineering (MS and PhD)

Ashok KumarDr. Defne Apul
Phone: 419.530.8132
defne.apul@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Electrical Engineering, Computer Science Engineering (MS and PhD)

Dr. Daniel GeorgievDr. Daniel Georgiev
Phone: 419.530.8184
daniel.georgiev@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Mechanical Engineering (MS and PhD), Industrial Engineering (MS and PhD)

Dr. Mohamed Samir HefzyDr. Mohamed Samir Hefzy
Phone: 419.530.6086
mohamed.hefzy@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Online Part-Time MS in General Engineering (PT-MSE-GENERAL)

relueDr. Patricia A. Relue
Office: NI 1016A
Phone: 419.530.8098

 

 

 

Online Part-Time MS in Energy Engineering (PT-MSE-ENERGY)

Dr. Raghav KhannaDr. Raghav Khanna
Phone: 419.530.8183
raghav.khanna@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Cyber Security (Master’s and MS)

Dr. Raghav KhannaDr. Weiqing Sun
Phone: 419.530.3273
Weiqing.Sun@utoledo.edu

 

 

 


DEPARTMENTAL STUDENT DIRECTORS

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Kyle SawyerKyle Sawyer
Phone: 419.530.8114
kyle.sawyer@utoledo.edu

 

 

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Christie HennenChristie Hennen
Phone: 419.530.3853
christina.hennen@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Debbra KraftchickDebbra L. Kraftchick
Phone: 419.530.8214
debbra.kraftchick@utoledo.edu

 

 

 


GRADUATE CERTIFICATE CONTACTS

Graduate Certificate in Cyber Security

Dr. Daniel GeorgievDr. Daniel Georgiev
Phone: 419.530.8184
daniel.georgiev@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 9/1/21