College of Engineering - Office of Graduate Studies and Research

Graduate Studies Faculty and Staff

OFFICE OF GRADUATE STUDIES and research 

Dr. RelueDr. Patricia A. Relue
Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
Professor, Bioengineering
Office: NI 1016A
Phone: 419.530.8098
 

 
Andrea JoldrichsenAndrea M. Joldrichsen
Associate Director of Engineering Graduate Programs
Office: NI 1016B
Phone: 419.530.8268



Carolina RomeroCarolina Romero
Graduate Assistant
carolina.romeroconsuegra@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

 

 


DEPARTMENTAL GRADUATE DIRECTORS

BioEngineering

Brent CameronDr. Halim Ayan
Phone: 419.530.8126
halim.ayan@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Chemical Engineering

Yakov LapitskyDr. Yakov Lapitsky
Phone: 419.530.8254
yakov.lapitsky@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Ashok KumarDr. Ashok Kumar
Phone: 419.530.8136
ashok.kumar@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Dr. Daniel GeorgievDr. Daniel Georgiev
Phone: 419.530.8184
daniel.georgiev@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Mechanical, Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering

Dr. Mohamed Samir HefzyDr. Mohamed Samir Hefzy
Phone: 419.530.6086
mohamed.hefzy@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Online Part-Time Master of Science in General Engineering (PT-MSE-GENERAL)

kammNicole (Niki) L. Kamm
Phone: 419.530.3265
nicole.kamm@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Part-Time Master of Science in Energy Engineering (PT-MSE-ENERGY)

Dr. Raghav KhannaDr. Raghav Khanna
Phone: 419.530.8183
raghav.khanna@utoledo.edu

 

 

 


DEPARTMENTAL STUDENT DIRECTORS

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Kyle SawyerKyle Sawyer
Phone: 419.530.8114
kyle.sawyer@utoledo.edu

 

 

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Christie HennenChristie Hennen
Phone: 419.530.3853
christina.hennen@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

Mechanical, Industrial, and Manufacturing Engineering

Debbra KraftchickDebbra L. Kraftchick
Phone: 419.530.8214
debbra.kraftchick@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 9/25/20