College of Law

Law Staff

Explore our Administration page for bios and contact information for Toledo Law deans and faculty directors. You may also access faculty contact information within our faculty profiles.


Birch, Jodie K.
Business Manager
Jodie.Birch@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2002E
Phone: 419.530.5110
Fax: 419.530.4526
Mail Stop: 507

Blausey, Kimberly
Secretary 1
Legal Clinics
Kimberly.Blausey@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1035
Phone: 419.530.4236
Fax: 419.530.2605
Mail Stop: 507

Brown, Brandy
Assistant Director of Development
Office of Development
Brandy.Brown2@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1014F
Phone: 419.530.5418
Mail Stop: 507

Case, Diana
Director of Communications
Office of Communications
Diana.Case@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2000R
Phone: 419.530.4712
Fax: 419.530.4526
Mail Stop: 507

Chuhy, Amber
Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
Amber.Chuhy@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1015B
Phone: 419.530.5107
Fax: 419.530.2439
Mail Stop: 507

Dettinger, Laura M.
Director of the Office of Professional Development
Laura.Dettinger@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1030C
Phone: 419.530.2628
Fax: 419.530.7922
Mail Stop: 507

Dwyer, Maureen
Executive Assistant to Dean D. Benjamin Barros
Dean's Office
Maureen.Dwyer@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2000B
Phone: 419.530.7877
Fax: 419.530.4526
Mail Stop: 507

Goheen, Rick
Assistant Dean for the LaValley Law Library
Rick.Goheen@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 3009 
Phone: 419.530.2945
Fax: 419.530.5121
Mail Stop: 508

Karns, Heather S.
Assistant Dean for Career Services and Alumni Affairs
Heather.Karns@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1030
Phone: 419.530.2851
Fax: 419.530.7922
Mail Stop: 507

Kall, Daniel
Registrar - Law
Office of the Registrar
Daniel.Kall@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2000
Phone: 419.530.5098
Fax: 419.530.4526
Mail Stop: 507

Lee, Adam
Assistant Director of Admission Communications
Office of Admissions
Adam.Lee3@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1015A
Phone: 419.530.4131
Fax: 419.530.4345
Mail Stop: 507

Lowry, Christina
Legal Reference Librarian
LaValley Law Library
Christina.Lowry@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 3015
Phone: 419.530.2880
Fax: 419.530.5121
Mail Stop: 508

McCune, Shannon
Administrative Assistant
Office of Professional Development
Shannon.McCune@utoledo.edu or OPD@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1030
Phone: 419.530.2851
Fax: 419.530.7922
Mail Stop: 507

Mehl, Jessica
Assistant Dean for Admissions
Office of Admissions
Jessica.Mehl@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1015E
Phone: 419.530.4131
Fax: 419.530.4345
Mail Stop: 507

Overdorf, Ryan S.
Senior Electronic/Media Services Librarian
LaValley Law Library
Ryan.Overdorf@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 3013
Phone: 419.530.2759
Fax: 419.530.5121
Mail Stop: 508

Rospert, Megan
Assistant Registrar - Law
Office of the Registrar
Megan.Rospert@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2000
Phone: 419.530.2935
Fax: 419.530.4526
Mail Stop: 507

Schmidt, Laura E.
Admissions Analyst I
Office of Admissions
Laura.Schmidt2@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1015
Phone: 419.530.4131
Fax: 419.530.4345
Mail Stop: 507

Schuyler, Katie
Assistant Director of the Office of Professional Development
Kate.Schuyler@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1030B
Phone: 419.530.4996
Fax: 419.530.7922
Mail Stop: 507

Smieszek, Lauren
Marketing and Events Coordinator
Office of Communications
Lauren.Smieszek@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2000S
Phone: 419.530.2783
Fax: 419.530.4526
Mail Stop: 507

Sterken, Todd
Director of Development
Office of Development
Todd.Sterken@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2014F
Phone: 419.530.5415
Mail Stop: 507

Thompson, Tara C.
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Office of Financial Aid
Tara.Thompson@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1015F
Phone: 419.530.7929
Fax: 419.530.5091
Mail Stop: 507

Tomlinson, Kelly
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Office of Student Affairs
Kelly.Tomlinson@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2000E
Phone: 419.530.2937
Mail Stop: 507

Valdes-Dapena, Mary Lynn
Clerical Specialist
Dean's Office
Mary.ValdesDapena@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2000
Phone: 419.530.2882
Fax: 419.530.4526
Mail Stop: 507

Last Updated: 9/21/20