Neurosciences

Support Staff

Heather Buska
Heather Buska 
Secretary 1

HSB Rm 175
419.383.4465 
Heather.Buska@UToledo.Edu

Jo Carr
Jo Carr
Secretary 1
HSB Rm 102
419.383.5769
Jo.Carr@UToledo.Edu

Celia Egan
Celia Egan
Accountant 3
HEB Rm 229C
419.383.6684
Celia.Egan@Utoledo.Edu

Lisa Patrisso
Lisa Patrisso 
Department Administrator I
HSB Rm 177
419.383.6115
Lisa.Patrisso@UToledo.edu

Jane Schaffer
Jane Schaffer
Assistant to the Chair 
HSB Rm 175
419.383.5772 
Jane.Schaffer@UToledo.Edu 

Jessica Weigle
Jessica Weigle
Education Manager
HSB Rm 178
419.383.4120
Jessica.Weigle@Utoledo.Edu

Michael Zolciak
Michael Zolciak
Secretary 2
HSB Rm 102a
419.383.6103
Michael.Zolciakiii@UToledo.Edu

banner    home directory research education NND    

http://www.utoledo.edu/med/depts/neurosciences/meetings.html

Last Updated: 9/29/22