Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Staff

Secretarial Staff

Hansen, Charlene CPS
Administrative Secretary 2
BO 2024
419.530.7902
419.530.4033 (fax)
charlene.hansen@utoledo.edu

Samples, Pamela D.
Secretary 2
BO 2022
419.530.2698
419.530.4033 (fax)
pamela.samples@utoledo.edu
Laboratory Staff
Burckel, Pannee M.
Chemical Instrumentation Specialist
BO 1096
419.530.7897
419.530.4033 (fax)
pannee.burckel@utoledo.edu

Kim, Yong Wah
Chemical Instrumentation Supervisor
BO 187
419.530.2563
419.530.4033 (fax)
yong-wah.kim@utoledo.edu
Cao, Youming
Electronics Technician 3
BO 209A
419.530.4593
419.530.4033 (fax)
youming.cao@utoledo.edu

Kina, Thomas A.
Chemical Instrumentation Specialist
BO 209
419.530.4593
419.530.4033 (fax)
thomas.kina@utoledo.edu
Davis, Charles A.
Fiscal Specialist I
BO 1080
419.530.2078
419.530.4033 (fax)
charles.davis4@utoledo.edu

Moder, Steven D. website
Glassblower
BO 1079
419.530.2117
419.530.7850 (fax)
steven.moder@utoledo.edu

Kaetzel, Stephanie L.
Chemical Storekeeper 2
BO 1073
419.530.2115
419.530.7850 (fax)
stephanie.kaetzel@utoledo.edu

Mosher, Julie M.
Chemical Supervisor 2
BO 1073
419.530.8401
419.530.7850 (fax)
julie.mosher@utoledo.edu
Kaminski, Anthony James
Chemical Storekeeper 1
BO 1073
419.530.2115
419.530.4033 (fax)
anthony.kaminski@utoledo.edu
 
Last Updated: 6/26/15