Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Staff

Administrative Staff
Davis, Charles A.
Fiscal Specialist I
BO 1080
419.530.2078
419.530.4033 (fax)
charles.davis4@utoledo.edu
Wood, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant I
BO 2024
419.530.7902
419.530.4033 (fax)
stephanie.fear@utoledo.edu

Samples, Pamela D.
Secretary II
BO 2022
419.530.2698
419.530.4033 (fax)
pamela.samples@utoledo.edu

 
 
Laboratory Staff

Kim, Yong Wah Ph.D.
Director of NMR
Chemical Instrumentation Supervisor
BO 187
419.530.2563
419.530.4033 (fax)
yong-wah.kim@utoledo.edu

Kaminski, Anthony James
Chemical Storekeeper II
BO 1073
419.530.2115
419.530.4033 (fax)
anthony.kaminski@utoledo.edu

Kina, Thomas A.
Chemical Instrumentation Specialist
BO 209
419.530.4593
419.530.4033 (fax)
thomas.kina@utoledo.edu

Kaetzel, Stephanie L.
Chemical Storekeeper II
BO 1073
419.530.2115
419.530.7850 (fax)
stephanie.kaetzel@utoledo.edu

Zhurov, Vladimir
Scientific Instrumentation Specialist
BO 1096G
419.530.4096
419.530.4033 (fax)
vladimir.zhurov@utoledo.edu
King, Eamon
Scientific Glassblower
BO 1079
419.530.2117
419.530.4033 (fax)
eamon.king@utoledo.edu
 
NSM Instrumentation Center Staff

Kirschbaum, Kristin Ph.D.
Director, Instrumentation Center
BO 0200A
419.530.7847
419.530.2141 (fax)
kristin.kirschbaum@utoledo.edu

Gadient, Jennifer Ph.D.
Instrumentation Scientist
BO 0200
419.530.7830
jennifer.gadient@utoledo.edu
Zamora, Cassandra
Outreach Program Coordinator
BO 0205B
419.530.2107
cassandra.pittman@utoledo.edu
 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 6/27/22