Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost & Division of Academic Affairs Team

Office of the Provost Staff

Scott MolitorDr. Scott Molitor
Interim Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
University Hall 3340F
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2729
scott.molitor@utoledo.edu 

Laura MalkuianLaura Malkuian
Executive Assistant
University Hall 3340
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2738
Fax: 419.530.4496
Laura.Malkuian@utoledo.edu

Paprocki

Angela Paprocki, PhD
Chief of Staff for Academic Operations 
Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
University Hall 3340A
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.4508
angela.paprocki@utoledo.edu

Maria StachowiakMaria Stachowiak  Executive Assistant
University Hall 3340
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.2729
Fax: 419.530.4496
maria.stachowiak@utoledo.edu

Division of Academic Affairs Team

Fatmeh AlalawnehFatmeh  Alalawneh
Faculty Affairs Specialist
University Hall 3190E
Mail Stop 931
Phone: 419.530.4017
Email: fatmeh.alalawneh@utoledo.edu

CooperChristopher J. Cooper, MD, FACC, FACP, FAHA
Vice Provost for Educational Health Affairs
Dean of the College of Medicine and Life Sciences
Executive Vice President for Clinical Affairs
Campus: HSC, RHC 0012
Phone: 419.383.4243
Fax: 419.383.6100
                                      Mail Stop:1018
                                      

Julie Fischer-KinneyJulie Fischer-Kinney, PhD
Assistant Provost for Student Success and Retention 
Rocket Hall 1800
Mail Stop 333
Phone: 419.530.1263
Fax: 419.530.1265
julie.fischer-kinney@utoledo.edu

FulkersonAnne Fulkerson, PhD
Assistant Vice Provost for Institutional Research
University Hall 6050
Mail Stop 931
Phone:419.530.1248
Email: anne.fulkerson@utoledo.edu
Fax:419.530.1249

Beth GerasimiakBeth Gerasimiak, MLS
Director of Academic Personnel Administration
University Hall 3330
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.8481
Fax: 419.530.4021
Beth.Gerasimiak@utoledo.edu

Joely GiammargoJoely Giammarco, MBA
Senior Business Manager, Assistant to AVP for Academic Finance
University Hall 3330
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.8481
Fax: 419.530.4021
joely.giammarco@utoledo.edu

Brenda GrantBrenda Grant
Associate Vice President for Academic Finance
University Hall 3330A
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.4435
Fax: 419.530.4021
                                      Brenda.Grant@utoledo.edu

HendricksDeborah Hendricks, Ed.D., CFLE
Director, Pre-Health Advising Center
Health and Human Services Building 1100B
419.530.2220
deborah.hendricks@utoledo.edu


Dan HammelDan Hammel, Ph.D. 
Acting Vice Provost for Graduate Affairs
University Hall 3305C
419.530.4171
dan.hammel@utoledo.edu


Mary HumphrysMary Humphrys

Acting Vice Provost of Academic Affairs
University Hall 3305
419.530.5254
mary.humphrys@utoledo.edu

HuntleyHeather Huntley, MS
Assistant Vice Provost for University Accreditation and Program Review
University Hall 5120
Mail Stop 934
Phone: 419.530.4320
heather.huntley@utoledo.edu 

Kusina

Jeanne Kusina, PhD
Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning  
University Hall 5120
Mail Stop 934
419.530.4508
jeanne.kusina@utoledo.edu

Eric LangenderferEric Langenderfer
Interim University Registrar
Rocket Hall 1800
Mail Stop 322
eric.langenderfer@utoledo.edu
419.530.4822

MalikAlana Malik, PhD
University Assessment Director and State Compliance Coordinator
Office of Assessment, Accreditation, and Program Review
5140A University Hall
Mail Stop 934
Phone: 419.530.2026
alana.malik@utoledo.edu

OddoMelissa Oddo
Program Manager for Student Success
Rocket Hall 1332
Phone: 419.530.2745
melissa.oddo@utoledo.edu

Lisa TaylorLisa Taylor
Project Coordinator, Institutional Effectiveness
University Hall 5120A
419-530-4066

lisa.taylor2@utoledo.edu

Tia TuckerTia Tucker, MBA
Director, Academic Support Services
Carlson Library, Lower Level, 0130
Mail Stop 522
Phone: 419.530.4135
tia.tucker@utoledo.edu

Cathy ZimmerCathy Zimmer, MA
Director, Academic and Curricular Initiatives
University Hall 3280
Mail Stop 939
Phone: 419.530.3202
Fax: 419.530.4496
cathy.zimmer@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 2/8/24