Purchasing Services

Supplier List


3D Systems

- Rock Hill, SC

Sales Rep: David Moore | Phone: 8035543585  | Email: david.moore@3dsystems.com

3M

- St. Paul, MN

Sales Rep: Michael Schaffer | Phone:  | Email: mpschaffer@mmm.com

Academic Tours, Inc.

- Phoenix, AZ

Sales Rep: Tyler Brenenstuhl | Phone:  | Email: tyler@ibstours.com

Access 2 Interpreters, LLC

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: Yana Schottenstein | Phone: 614-221-1414  | Email: yana@access2interpreters.com

Acculing, LLC

- Orem, UT

Sales Rep: Dan Law | Phone: 8012215101  | Email: dan@acculing.com

AccuShred, LLC

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Nate Segall | Phone: 419-244-7473  | Email: nsegall@accushred.net

Acrymax Technoloiges, Inc.

- Media, PA

Sales Rep: Robert Jonas | Phone: 610-566-7470  | Email: rsjonas@acrymax.com

Adohr Corp

- Monclova, OH

Sales Rep: Don Taylor | Phone: 419-877-5312  | Email: don@adohrcorp.com

AIM

- Halethorpe , MD

Sales Rep: Thomas Parry | Phone: 724/413-1797  | Email: tomp@aimmailing.com

Ai-Media Inc

- Youngstown, OH

Sales Rep: Markus Lessing | Phone: 330-475-1885  | Email: markus.lessing@ai-media.tv

Allied Group

- Columbus, OH

Sales Rep: William Turner | Phone: 6145008582  | Email: wturner@alliedgs.com

Allshred Services

- maumee, OH

Sales Rep: Jeff Green | Phone: 419-381-7762  | Email: jgreen@allshredservices.com

Always Education

- Cincinnati, OH

Sales Rep: Vali Tadayon (Owner) | Phone:  | Email: tadayou@ucmail.uc.edu

American Interiors

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Carrie Miller | Phone: 419-481-9265  | Email: cmiller@aminteriors.com

American Language Services

- Los Angeles, CA

Sales Rep: Alan Weiss | Phone: +1 8009515020  | Email: alan@alsglobal.net

American Pallets, LLC

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Sarah Bates | Phone: 419-724-0888  | Email: sarah.bates@americanpalletsllc.com

AMERICAN SHIPPING AND PACKING

- AKRON, OH

Sales Rep: CRYSTAL MOORE | Phone: 2348178815  | Email: cmoore@asapmovers.net

AMERICAN SHIPPING AND PACKING (ASAP MOVERS)

- Akron, OH

Sales Rep: KEVIN SYKES | Phone: 8005972728  | Email: ksykes@asapmovers.net

Ansted-Schuster Florist

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Barbara Schuster | Phone: 419-473-1397  | Email: anstedschuster@sbcglobal.net

Artistic Covering

- Cerritos, CA

Sales Rep: Michelle Robinson | Phone: 877-599-6855  | Email: michelle@svpadding.com

Aspen Refrigerants Inc

- Long Island City, NY

Sales Rep: Miasia Willams | Phone: 800-473-3766  | Email: Miasia.Williams@aspenrefrigerants.com

ASPEN Refrigerants, Inc

- Long Island City, NY

Sales Rep: Miasia Williams | Phone: 800-473-3766  | Email: Miasia.Williams@aspenrefrigerants.com

AT&T

- Toledo, OH

Sales Rep: Jim McQuillin | Phone: 419-254-1113  | Email: jm8689@att.com

ATD-AMERICAN CO

- Wyncote, PA

Sales Rep: Connie Dinapoli | Phone: 2155761000  | Email: cdinapoli@atd-american.com

Audio Visual Innovations Inc

- Broadview Heights, OH

Sales Rep: John Debick | Phone: 800-221-4686  | Email: john.debick@avispl.com


Last Updated: 9/15/15