College of Law

About

/

Contact Us

Toledo Law

Office Address:

Law Center
1825 W. Rocket Dr.
Mailing Address:
2801 W. Bancroft, MS 507
Toledo, OH 43606
419.530.4131

Law.Admissions@utoledo.edu

College of Law Staff

Baker, Shirley A.
Executive Secretary 2
Shirley.Baker@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2000
Phone: 419.530.7877
Fax: 419.530.4526
Mail Stop: 507

Blausey, Kimberly
Secretary 1, Legal Clinic
Kimberly.blausey@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1035
Phone: 419.530.4236
Fax: 419.530.2605
Mail Stop: 507

Brown, Grace
Business Manager
Gracie.Brown4@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2000
Phone: 419.530.5110
Fax: 419.530.4526
Mail Stop: 507

Cobb, Judith S.
Administrative Secretary 2
Judith.Cobb@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2000
Phone: 419.530.5103
Fax: 419.530.4526
Mail Stop: 507

Dansby, Claudia 
Head Of Acquisitions, Law Library
Claudia.Dansby@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 3007
Phone: 419.530.2746, 419.530.2884
Fax: 419.530.5121
Mail Stop: 508

Dickerson, Derek
Library Accounts Clerk
Derek.Dickerson@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 3007
Phone: 419.530.2893
Fax: 419.530.5121
Mail Stop: 508

Dwyer, Maureen
Secretary
Maureen.Dwyer@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1037
Phone: 419.530.2851
Fax: 419.530.7922
Mail Stop: 507

Ery, Peggy M.
Publications Editor, Law Review
Peggy.Ery@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2011
Phone: 419.530.2962
Fax: 419.530.4629
Mail Stop: 507

Fasciana, Veronica
Assistant Director, Law Admissions
Veronica.Fasciana@UToledo.Edu
Office: LC 1015A
Phone: 419.530.5107
Fax: 419.530.2439
Mail Stop: 507

Garcia, Sandra
Secretary 1
Sandra.Garcia@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2009
Phone: 419.530.2878
Fax: 419.530.2439
Mail Stop: 507

Jacoby, Robert A.
Senior Legal Research Librarian
Robert.Jacoby@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 3014
Phone: 419.530.2754
Fax: 419.530.5121
Mail Stop: 508

Karns, Heather S.
Asst. Dean for Law Career Services & Alumni Affairs
Heather.Karns@utoledo.edu 
Office: LC 1037
Phone: 419.530.2851
Fax: 419.530.7922
Mail Stop: 507

Kall, Daniel 
Law Registrar
Daniel.Kall@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2000
Phone: 419.530.5098
Fax: 419.530.4526
Mail Stop: 507

Leiby, Wendy L.
Secretary 1, Admissions
Wendy.Leiby@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1015
Phone: 419.530.4131
Fax: 419.530.4345
Mail Stop: 507

Lewandowski, Terri E.
Business Services Officer I, Law Library
Terri.Lewandowski@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 3010
Phone: 419.530.2734
Fax: 419.530.5121
Mail Stop: 508

Mayo, Beverly
Library Circulation Supervisor
Beverly.Mayo@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2144
Phone: 419.530.2144
Fax: 419.530.5121
Mail Stop: 508

Mehl, Jessica
Interim Assistant Dean
Jessica.Mehl@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1015
Phone: 419.530.4131
Fax: 419.530.4345
Mail Stop: 507

Mussett, Marianne C.
Senior Legal Reference Librarian
Marianne.Mussett@utoledo.edu 
Office: LC 3012
Phone: 419.530.2161
Fax: 419.530.5121
Mail Stop: 508

Overdorf, Ryan S.
Senior Electronic/Media Services Librarian
Ryan.Overdorf@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 3013
Phone: 419.530.2759
Fax: 419.530.5121
Mail Stop: 508

Park-Thomas, Tania J.
Library Media Technical Assistant 2
Tania.Park-Thomas@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 3004
Phone: 419.530.2854
Fax: 419.530.5121
Mail Stop: 508

Phipps, Rachel
Assistant Dean for Communications
Rachel.Phipps@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1037
Phone: 419.530.2628
Fax: 419.530.7922
Mail Stop: 507

Rospert, Megan
Advisor/Analyst
Megan.Rospert@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2000
Phone: 419.530.2935
Fax: 419.530.4526
Mail Stop: 507

Susdorf, Arlene
Secretary 1
Arlene.Susdorf@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2014
Phone: 419.530.2958
Fax: 419.530.7878
Mail Stop: 507

Tomlinson, Kelly
Assistant Director of Law Career Services and Public Service Coordinator
Kelly.Tomlinson@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 1037
Phone: 419.530.4996
Fax: 419.530.7922
Mail Stop: 507

Valdes-Dapena, Mary Lynn
Clerical Specialist
Mary.ValdesDapena@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2000
Phone: 419.530.2882
Fax: 419.530.4526
Mail Stop: 507

Winek, Kirsten M.
Assistant Director of Law Career Services
Kirsten.Winek@utoledo.edu
Office:  LC 1030B
Phone:  419.530.4712
Fax: 419.530-7922
Mail Stop:  507

Zubke, Robin
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Robin.Zubke@utoledo.edu
Office: LC 2000S
Phone: 419.530.7929
Fax: 419.530.5091
Mail Stop: 507

Last Updated: 8/3/15