Master of Public Administration (M.P.A.)

Program Faculty

MPA Faculty

Name Email Classes
Daniel Boden daniel.boden@utoledo.edu

PSC 5300 Principles of Public Administration

PSC 5360 Ethics in Public Administration

PSC 5380 Fundraising

PSC 5410 Public and Nonprofit Management

PSC 5430 Human Resources Management in Public and Nonprofit Organizations

PSC 6490 Public Administration Capstone

PSC 6940 Professional Experience

Jeffrey Broxmeyer jeffrey.broxmeyer@utoledo.edu

PSC 5300 Principles of Public Administration

PSC 5320 Urban Politics and Administration

PSC 6490 Public Administration Capstone

PSC 6940 Professional Experience

Saatvika Rai saatvika.rai@utoledo.edu

PSC 5300 Principles of Public Administration

PSC 5340 Environmental Policy and Administration

PSC 6110 Public Policy Methods and Analysis

PSC 6490 Public Administration Capstone

PSC 6940 Professional Experience

Jami Taylor jami.taylor@utoledo.edu

PSC 5220 Advocacy Groups in US Politics

PSC 5300 Principles of Public Administration

PSC 6430 Public Policy Process

PSC 6490 Public Administration Capstone

PSC 6940 Professional Experience

MPA Visiting Faculty

Name Email Classes
Qun Wang qun.wang@utoledo.edu

PSC 5440 Budgeting and Financial Administration

PSC 5480 Introduction to Nonprofits

PSC 6940 Professional Experience

 

MPA Affiliate Faculty

Name Email Classes
Bhuiyan Alam bhuiyan.alam@utoledo.edu

GEPL 5700 Community Planning Workshop

GEPL 5750 Transportation Geography

Abiye Alamina abiye.alamina@utoledo.edu

ECON 5280 Public Finance

James Bland james.bland@utoledo.edu  

ECON 5810 Econometrics I

ECON 5820 Econometrics II
Erica Czaja erica.czaja@utoledo.edu

PUBH 6620 Introduction to Health Policy and Health Systems

PUBH 6630 Public Health Advocacy

Patrick Lawrence patrick.lawrence@utoledo.edu

GEPL 5110 Geographic Information Systems

GEPL 5180 Geographic Information Systems Applications

Christopher Montpetit christopher.montpetit@utoledo.edu

THR 5250 Administration and Management of the Arts

THR 5260 Promoting the Visual and Performing Arts

Marilyn Preston marilyn.preston@utoledo.edu PSC 5560 Law and Public Administration
Sujata Shetty
sujata.shetty@utoledo.edu

GEPL 5210 Land Use Planning

GEPL 5530 Principles of Urban Planning

Yanqing Xu
yanqing.xu@utoledo.edu  

GEPL 5110 Geographic Information Systems

GEPL 5180 Geographic Information Systems Applications

 

 

Last Updated: 4/16/21