College of Business and Innovation

Office of Student Retention and Academic Success -
Your COBI Undergraduate Student Services Center

 

 

The College of Business and Innovation Office of Student Retention and Academic Success strives for excellence in its services to all constituents and is committed to providing quality academic advising to undergraduate students to assist them in achieving their highest academic goals.

If you have any questions regarding undergraduate academic advising, graduation or registration, please call 419-530-2087 or email COBIadvising@utoledo.edu with your Rocket Number in the email.

The electronic sign-in for undergraduate walk-in advising will be available one-half hour (30 minutes) prior to the beginning of the scheduled walk-in time. There is often a wait to meet with an adviser, but the advisers will advise everyone who has signed on the list so long as the student is in the Office of Student Retention and Academic Success at the posted ending time of the walk-in session.

Upcoming Undergraduate Walk-In Advising Hours – Savage & Associates Business Complex 3130

August 2016 - Undergraduate Walk-in Advising Schedule

Fall Term Begins August 22, 2016 - Undergraduate Walk-in Advising Schedule

August 4 Thursday 10 am – Noon  
August 9 Tuesday 2 pm – 4 pm
August 10 Wednesday 2 pm – 4 pm
August 12 Friday 10 am – Noon
August 16 Tuesday 2 pm – 4 pm
August 17 Wednesday 10 am – Noon    
August 18 Thursday 4 pm – 6 pm
August 19 Friday 10 am – Noon

 Fall Term Begins August 22, 2016 

August 22 Monday 9 am – 6 pm  
August 23 Tuesday 10 am – 6 pm  
August 24 Wednesday 10 am – 4 pm
August 25 Thursday 10 am – 4 pm
August 26 Friday 10 am – Noon
August 29 Monday 1 pm – 3 pm
August 30 Tuesday 10 am – Noon
September 1 Thursday 2 pm – 4 pm
September 2 Friday 10 am – Noon

 

For dates to add/drop and withdraw from Fall Term please visit the Registrar's website at http://www.utoledo.edu/offices/registrar/registration_dates_fall.html for complete details.

Last Updated: 7/8/16