Office Of Student Retention And Academic Success

COBI Undergraduate student Orientation Information


UT-CollegeOfBusiness-RocketLaunch
  1. COBI Placement Test Information
  2. Office of New Student Orientation

2020 College of Business Rocket Launch & Transition Fall Program Dates:
Start the Rocket Launch registration process here!

For Students beginning Summer 2020 (new or transfer) or Fall 2020 (transfer only)

    • Friday, April 17
    • Monday, May 11

For Students beginning Fall 2020

    • Monday, June 1
    • Wednesday, June 3
    • Monday, June 8
    • Wednesday, June 10
    • Monday, June 15
    • Wednesday, June 17
    • Friday, June 19
    • Monday, June 22
    • Wednesday, June 24
    • Friday, June 26
    • Wednesday, July 8
    • Friday, July 10 (Transfer Only)
    • Monday, July 13
    • Wednesday, July 15
Next step icon

Rocket Launch Next Step Survey

Rocket Transition Next Step survey

Please call the College of Business Office of Student Retention & Academic Success at  419-530-2087  for more information.

Last Updated: 2/4/20