Rocket Career Center

Employer Resources 

Welcome to Employer Relations at the University of Toledo. Recruiting at UToledo offers a diverse talent pool from across 300 majors. The Rocket Career works with campus partners to provide a range of recruiting opportunities such as job fairs, on-campus tables, event sponsorship, on-campus interviews, workshops, and our Virtual Career Center.  

 
455px
Hiring International Students

Looking to hire an international student, but not sure where to start? Learn more.  

455px
Post A Job On Handshake 

Post full-time, part-time, and internship opportunities on Handshake! Learn more.  

455px
On-Campus Employers

Are you an on-campus employer? Learn more

 
455px
Recruiting Policies

Policies connected to recruiting at UToledo.  Learn more.  

455px
 Ways To Engage Rockets 

Stay connected with UToledo Rockets! Learn more. 

 
 

Looking to get connected? 

Rocket Career Center (all majors) 

 

Shelly Drouillard Headshot
Shelly Drouillard 
Director, Rocket Career Center
Shelly.Drouillard@utoledo.edu
419-530-7800

Alyssa Waisner Headshot
Alyssa Waisner
Events Coordinator
Alyssa.Waisner@utoledo.edu
419-530-4456

 

Business Career Programs (Neff College of Business)

MEET THE TEAM

Terribeth Headshot
Dr. Terribeth Gordon-Moore
Sr. Associate Dean for Undergraduate
Programs and Administration
Terribeth.gordon@utoledo.edu
419-530-4376

Craig Headshot
Craig A Turner, M.Ed.
Career Advisor & Employer Relations
(UG Programs)
Craig.turner@utoledo.edu
419-530-5344

Engineering Career Development (College of Engineering) 

Meet the Team

Shah Center for Engineering Career Development
Main Campus
Nitschke Hall, MS 311
Room 1040
Phone: 419.530.8050
Fax: 419.530.8056

GPS address: 1610 N. Westwood Avenue, Toledo, OH 43606
 CO-OP DIRECTORS BY PROGRAM

Rhonda Moore

Bioengineering
Civil Engineering
Construction Engineering Technology
Electrical Engineering
Electrical Engineering Technology

Rhonda Moore, MBA

Associate Director, Shah Center for Engineering Career Development
Office: NI 1040-H
rhonda.moore@utoledo.edu
419.530.8075

 

Geoff Humphrys

Chemical Engineering
Environmental Engineering
Mechanical, Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering 
Mechanical Engineering Technology

Geoffrey Humphrys, M.Ed.
Associate Director, Shah Center for Engineering Career Development
Office: NI 1040-D
geoffrey.humphrys@utoledo.edu
419.530.6027

 

Jordan Woody

 

Computer Science
Computer Science And Engineering Technology
Information Technology

Jordan Woody, MBA
Assistant Director, Shah Center for Engineering Career Development
Office: NI 1040-G
jordan.woody@utoledo.edu
419.530.8066

 

EVENTS
 

Michelle Demski

Michelle Demski
Event Coordinator, Shah Center for Engineering Career Development
Office: NI 1040-C
michelle.demski@utoledo.edu
419.530.8050

 


 

 


 

 

 

Last Updated: 6/4/24