Center for International Studies and Programs

MEET THE TEAM 

 

Clark Sara Clark 
Director of CISP
419.530.4039 
Sara.Clark2@utoledo.edu
Xinren Xinren Yu 
Assistant Director of CISP
419.530.4483 
Xinren.Yu@utoledo.edu
  Cozier Lydia Cozier 
Study Abroad and CISP Programs Coordinator
419.530.5285 
Lydia.Sims@utoledo.edu
Rafael Fay Rafael De Rosa Fay 
International Programs Coordinator 
419.530.5268 
Rafael.DeRosaFay@utoledo.edu
Ting Li Ting Li 
Curriculum Coordinator/Instructor 
American Language Institute
419.530.4620
Jacqueline Eisel Jacqueline Eisel
Secretary
American Language Institute
419.530.4702
Jacqueline.eisel@utledo.edu
Hidalgo Tracey Hidalgo 
Assistant Director, Office of International Students & Scholar Services
F-1 Principal Designated School Official (PDSO) & J-1 Responsible Officer (RO)
419.530.4229
Tracey.Hidalgo@utoledo.edu
Ana Fackelman Ana Fackelman
Student Services Coordinator
419.530.4229
ana.fackelman@utoledo.edu
Bergman Jessica Bergman
Immigration Compliance Data Coordinator
F-1 Designated School Official & J-1 Alternate Responsible Officer (ARO)
419.530.4229
Jessica.Bergman@utoledo.edu
Danielle Silva Danielle Silva
Immigration Advisor
419.530.4229
danielle.silva@utoledo.edu
Sediqy Maryam Sediqe, JD
Program Manager Immigration Services
H-1B Employees and Permanent Residence
419.530.4229
maryam.sediqe@utoledo.edu
   
Last Updated: 1/14/21