Center for International Studies and Programs

MEET THE TEAM 

 

Staff Member Xinren Yu

 

Xinren Yu 

Assistant Director of CISP
419.530.4483
Xinren.Yu@utoledo.edu

 

Rafael Fay

 

Rafael Fay 

International Programs Coordinator 
419.530.5268 
Rafael.DeRosaFay@utoledo.edu

 

Anne Bennett, Program Manager

 

Anne Bennett

Program Manager
419.530.5268
anne.bennett@utoledo.edu

 


AMerican Language Institute

Ting Li

 

Ting Li, Ph.D.  

Curriculum Coordinator/Instructor 
419.530.4620

 

Ashley Lavalette

 

Ashley Lavalette

Secretary
419.530.4702
ashley.lavalette@utoledo.edu

 


Employment Based Immigration Services

Maryam Sediqe, Assistant Director

 

Maryam Sediqe, J.D.

Assistant Director, Employment Based Immigration Services
419.530.5268
maryam.sediqe@utoledo.edu

 


Office of International Student and Scholar Services

Tracey Hidalgo, Assistant Director

 

Tracey Hidalgo, Ph.D.

Assistant Director, Office of International Student and Scholar Services
F-1 Principal Designated School Official (PDSO) & J-1 Responsible Officer (RO)
419.530.4229
Tracey.Hidalgo@utoledo.edu

 

Jessica Bergman

 

Jessica Bergman

Immigration Compliance Data Coordinator
F-1 Designated School Official & J-1 Alternate Responsible Officer (ARO)
419.530.4229
Jessica.Bergman@utoledo.edu

 

Danielle Silva

 

Danielle Casiano

Immigration Advisor
419.530.4229
danielle.silva@utoledo.edu

 

 

Ana Fackelman

 

Ana Fackelman

Student Services Coordinator
419.530.4229
ana.fackelman@utoledo.edu

 


Education Abroad

Munira Taufik

 

Munira Taufik

Study Abroad Program Advisor
419.530.5285 
munira.mohammadtaufik@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 9/28/22