Center for International Studies and Programs

MEET THE TEAM 

 

Clark Sara Clark 
Director of CISP
419.530.4039 
Sara.Clark2@utoledo.edu
Xinren Xinren Yu 
Assistant Director of CISP
419.530.4483 
Xinren.Yu@utoledo.edu
  Cozier Munira Taufik
Study Abroad Coordinator
419.530.5285 
munira.mohammadtaufik@utoledo.edu
Rafael Fay Rafael Fay 
International Programs Coordinator 
419.530.5268 
Rafael.DeRosaFay@utoledo.edu
Ting Li Ting Li, Ph.D.  
Curriculum Coordinator/Instructor 
American Language Institute
419.530.4620
Ashley Lavalette

Ashley Lavalette
ALI Secretary
419.530.4702
ashley.lavalette@utoledo.edu

Hidalgo Tracey Hidalgo, Ph.D. 
Assistant Director, Office of International Student & Scholar Services
F-1 Principal Designated School Official (PDSO) & J-1 Responsible Officer (RO)
419.530.4229
Tracey.Hidalgo@utoledo.edu
Danielle Silva Danielle Casiano
Immigration Advisor
419.530.4229
danielle.silva@utoledo.edu
Bergman Jessica Bergman
Immigration Compliance Data Coordinator
F-1 Designated School Official & J-1 Alternate Responsible Officer (ARO)
419.530.4229
Jessica.Bergman@utoledo.edu
Ana Fackelman  Ana Fackelman
Student Services Coordinator
419.530.4229
ana.fackelman@utoledo.edu
Sediqy Maryam Sediqe, J.D.
Assistant Director, Employment Based Immigration Services
H-1B Employees and Permanent Residence
419.530.5268
maryam.sediqe@utoledo.edu
Anne

Anne Bennett
Interim Program Manager
419.530.5268
anne.bennett@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 2/24/22