Center for International Studies and Programs

Meet the Team

Center for International Studies and Programs (CISP)
Staff Directory

Phone: 419.530.5268

Photo of Dr. Sammy Spann

Sammy J. Spann, Ph.D.
Center for International Studies and Programs
Assistant Provost

419.530.5268
sammy.spann@utoledo.edu

 

 

Diane Engbretson
Assistant Director CISP and Student Involvement

419.530.4229
Diane.Engbretson@UToledo.Edu

 

Photo of Deb Krohn

Deborah Krohn, MEd.
Global Health Coordinator

419.530.5268
deborah.krohn@utoledo.edu

Photo fo Michelle Ploeger

Michelle Ploeger
International Education Specialist

419.530.5268 
michelle.ploeger@utoledo.edu

 Photo of Cheryl Thomas

Cheryl Thomas
Administrative Secretary

419.530.5268
cheryl.thomas@utoledo.edu

 Photo of Cathy Zimmer

 

Cathy Zimmer
Relations Director

University HAll 3280
Mail Stop 939
419.530.3202
cathy.zimmer@utoledo.edu


CISP Directors

 Photo of Lei Wang

 

Lei Wang
Interim Director, Confucius Institute

419.530.7750
lei.wang2@utoledo.edu

 


 

 

Photo of Alex Wrege  
Alexander Wrege
Director
American Language Institue

419.530.4683
alexander.wrege@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 3/23/15