Center for International Studies and Programs

Meet the Team

Center for International Studies and Programs (CISP)

Staff Directory
Phone: 419.530.5268

 Clark

Sara Clark
Director
CISP
419.530.4039
Sara.Clark2@utoledo.edu

Xinren

Xinren Yu 
Assistant Director 
419.530.4483 
Xinren.Yu@utoledo.edu

 Bergman

Jessica Bergman
Immigration Compliance Data Coordinator
F-1 Designated School Official & J-1 Alternate Responsible Officer (ARO)
419.530.4229
Jessica.Bergman@utoledo.edu

Black

David Black
Int'l Education Program Manager
419.530.4232
David.Black2@utoledo.edu

    Lydia Cozier 
Program Coordinator 
419.530.5285 
Lydia.Sims@utoledo.edu
 Jacqueline Eisel

Jacqueline Eisel
Secretary
419.530.4702
Jacqueline.eisel@utledo.edu

 Ana Fackelman

Ana Fackelman
Student Services Coordinator
419.530.4229
ana.fackelman@utoledo.edu

 Hidalgo

 

Tracey Hidalgo
Assistant Director, Office of International Students & Scholar Services
F-1 Principal Designated School Official (PDSO) & J-1 Responsible Officer (RO)
419.530.4229
Tracey.Hidalgo@utoledo.edu

Ting Li

Ting Li
Curriculum Coordinator/Instructor
419.530.4620

 Sediqy

Maryam Sediqe, JD
Program Manager Immigration Services
H-1B Employees and Permanent Residence
419.530.4229
maryam.sediqe@utoledo.edu

 Danielle Silva

Danielle Silva
Immigration Advisor
419.530.4229
danielle.silva@utoledo.edu

Last Updated: 9/26/19