Biomedical Science Graduate Program

Contact Us

University of Toledo – Health Science Campus
Health Science Building
3000 Arlington Ave
Mail Stop 1010
Toledo, Ohio 43614

Kandace Williams, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for UT College of Medicine and Life Sciences Graduate Programs
Director, Cancer Biology Track, Biomedical Science Program
Professor, Department of Biochemistry & Cancer Biology
UT Research Compliance Office
Kandace.williams@utoledo.edu

Michelle Lindhorst
Graduate Studies Coordinator 
419.383.5291
Michelle.Lindhorst@utoledo.edu

Allison Spencer, M.Ed
Administrator of Graduate Program, COMLS
419.383.4148
Allison.Spencer@utoledo.edu 

If you would like further information about the UToledo College of Medicine Ph.D./M.S. in Biomedical Science program, please contact any of the Track Directors.

Bioinformatics

Robert Blumenthal, PhD.
Robert.Blumenthal@utoledo.edu

Cancer Biology

Kandace Williams, PhD.
Kandace.Williams@utoledo.edu

Xiaohong Li, PhD.
Xiaohong.Li@utoledo.edu 

Medical Microbiology & Immunology

Jason Huntley, PhD.
Jason.Huntley@utoledo.edu

Kevin Pan, MD.,PhD.
Kevin.Pan@utoledo.edu

Molecular Medicine

Ritu Chakravarti, PhD.
Ritu.Chakravarti@utoledo.edu

NEUROSCIENCES & Neurological DIsorders

David Giovannucci, PhD.
David.Giovannucci@utoledo.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Last Updated: 7/24/20